差價合約是複雜的工具,並且由於槓桿作用而具有快速虧損的高風險。 75% 的散戶投資者賬戶在與該提供商交易差價合約時虧損您應該考慮自己是否了解差價合約的運作方式,以及您是否有能力承擔損失資金的高風險。
US 简体中文

2024 年比特币减半:您需要了解的一切

下一次比特币减半事件预计发生在 2024 年 4 月 19-20 日。了解比特币减半的所有信息、运作原理以及它对您的加密货币交易意味着什么。
进入市场
分享文章


2024 年比特币减半:您需要了解的一切

什么是比特币减半?

比特币减半指的是一个预定事件,大约每四年发生一次,比特币矿工因验证交易获得的奖励将减半。 在前三次减半事件中,每新增 21 万个区块就会发生一次减半,并将持续到网络生成 2,100 万比特币的最大供应量为止。

减半事件会对比特币供需动态产生重大影响,进而可能影响该加密货币的价格。 因此,加密货币交易者必须了解市场情绪,并为减半时期的潜在波动做好准备。

比特币减半:关键事件

下一次比特币减半事件是什么时候?

下一次比特币减半事件预计发生在 2024 年 4 月 19-20 日。 在这一天,已开采的区块数量将达到 74 万个,验证交易的奖励将从 6.25 比特币降至 3.125 比特币。

减半事件对比特币交易者有什么影响?

如上所述,当比特币减半事件发生时,发给矿工的奖励价值会减少 50%。 这可能会抑制进一步挖矿,影响比特币的未来供应,从而导致比特币价值上升。 在短期内,较低的新增供应量加上持续或增加的需求可能导致市场情绪的微妙变化并对价格走势产生巨大影响。

随着市场参与者对价格波动和新闻事件做出反应,最近的减半事件增加了比特币和其他加密货币在新闻和社会文化中的曝光率。 然而,值得注意的是,过去的结果并不是未来价格走势的可靠指标。

为什么会发生比特币减半事件?

据称,比特币减半事件旨在控制加密货币的未来供应。 其目的是模仿贵金属等商品的稀缺性和随着时间推移而递增的开采难度,理论影响是避免通货膨胀的压力并实现比特币价值的增长潜力。 这可能有助于激励比特币资产的采用和长期持有。

为什么要利用差价合约交易比特币减半事件?

您可以利用加密货币的价差来投机交易比特币减半事件,无论是做多还是做空,方式是使用差价合约.  通过这种方式,您并非实际拥有比特币,而是根据您对基础市场的走势预测持有相关仓位。

以下是众多交易者选择比特币差价合约而非实际拥有资产的主要原因。

  • 杠杆:差价合约允许您使用杠杆,放大价格变动的敞口,同时最大限度地减少投入。 通过杠杆,您只需投入交易价值的一小部分(称为保证金),即可获得交易总价值的敞口。 这可以给您带来更高的潜在盈利,但同时也涉及更高的亏损风险。
  • 做空:差价合约允许您通过推测资产价格的上涨以及下跌进行投机交易。
  • 无需钱包或交易所:交易差价合约意味着您不拥有实际标的资产,无需用到钱包和交易所,您可以结合加密货币与您喜欢的其他资产类别一起交易。

为什么在 Capital.com 上交易比特币减半事件?

我们的使命是帮助您做出更好的交易决策,这也是我们一切工作的动力,我们屡获殊荣、用户友好的平台就是基于此目标而构建的。 您将享受到先进的工具、集成的财经新闻、个性化的关注列表以及更多功能,并可获得 24/7 全天候客户支持。

并不只有我们相信我们的平台和服务将引领行业。 我们持续荣获最负盛名的行业奖项证明了我们履行使命和价值观的能力。

今年,我们很荣幸在 2024 年 ForexBrokers.com 年度大奖评选中荣获五个类别的同类最佳奖项:

Capital.com 荣获奖项

如何通过我们交易比特币减半

只需几步简单的注册操作,您就可以在 Capital.com 上交易比特币差价合约。 一旦获得批准交易,您将能够通过推测该市场和其他加密货币市场,以及各种外汇、股票、商品和指数工具的价格走势进行投机交易。

我们持续的成功彰显了我们实践使命的能力,即帮助客户做出比上一次更好的决策。 今天就加入我们超过 50 万交易者的强大社区。

之前的减半事件对比特币产生了哪些影响

下图显示了之前三次比特币减半的日期,以及事件发生后比特币的价格变化。

每次减半事件后的比特币价格

第一次减半:2012 年 11 月 28 日

继 2012 年 11 月 28 日首次减半事件之后,比特币价格从 12 美元左右稳步上涨到 2013 年 4 月的 230 美元左右,然后在 4 月中旬跌至 70 美元左右。

第二次减半:2016 年 7 月 9 日

继 2016 年 7 月 9 日第二次减半事件之后,比特币价格最初从 650 美元左右跌至 8 月 3 日的 485 美元左右,随后在 12 月中旬再次逐步回升至 800 美元,并在新年之际大幅上涨至 1,000 美元以上。

第三次减半:2020 年 5 月 11 日

继 2020 年 5 月 11 日第三次减半事件之后,比特币价格最初从 8,275 美元左右小幅上涨,徘徊在 9,250 美元大关附近,直到 7 月上涨至 11,275 美元左右。 到 12 月,它已飙升至 20,000 美元以上,并在 2021 年初再次大涨至 30,000 美元以上。

过去的表现并不能代表未来的业绩。 来源:雅虎财经

比特币的价格预测

值得注意的是,比特币的价格可能巨幅波动,因此对其表现的预测可能并不可靠。 根据加密货币交易所 Bitget* 在 2023 年 11 月和 12 月进行的比特币减半价格预测调研,全球约 53% 的投资者预测第四次减半事件后比特币价格将在 30,000 美元至 60,000 美元之间波动,而 30% 的投资者认为比特币价格可能会突破 60,000 美元。

拉丁美洲是对下一次比特币减半尤其乐观的市场,46% 的投资者预计价格将超过 60,000 美元,49% 的投资者认为价格将在 30,000 美元至 60,000 美元之间波动。

然而,继调研之后,截至 2024 年 2 月 29 日,价格已突破 60,000 美元。

第四次减半前后的比特币价格预测(2024 年 4 月)

*调研基于 2023 年 11 月和 12 月期间 9748 位全球加密货币投资者的反馈。 预测并不代表未来的结果。

分享文章

还在找一位您可以信任的经纪商吗?

加入成为全球610,000万多名交易者的一份子,选择利用Capital.com进行交易吧。

1. 创建和验证您的账户 2. 进行存款 3. 找到适合您的交易

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 78.1% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
US English

Bitcoin halving 2024: what you need to know

The next Bitcoin halving event is expected for 22 April 2024. Find out all about Bitcoin halving, how it works and what it could mean for your cryptocurrency trading.
Go to market page
Share Article


Bitcoin halving 2024: what you need to know

What is Bitcoin halving?

Bitcoin halving refers to a predetermined event, occurring roughly every four years, that halves the reward Bitcoin miners receive for validating transactions. The first three halving events occurred once every 210,000 blocks mined, and will continue until the maximum supply of 21 million Bitcoins has been generated by the network. 

Halving events can have a significant impact on Bitcoin supply and demand dynamics, in turn potentially affecting the price of the cryptocurrency. Therefore, it’s key for crypto traders to understand market sentiment and prepare for potential volatility during these periods.

Bitcoin halvings: key events

When is the next Bitcoin halving event?

The next Bitcoin halving event is expected to take place on 22 April 2024. On this date, the number of blocks mined will hit 740,000, and the reward issued for validating transactions will fall from 6.25 to 3.125 Bitcoins. 

How can halving affect Bitcoin traders?

When a Bitcoin halving event happens, the value of the reward issued to miners decreases by 50% as mentioned above. This may disincentivise further mining and compromise future supply of Bitcoin, potentially causing its value to increase. In the short term, a lower rate of new supply combined with continued or increased demand can mean even small changes in market sentiment may have an outsized impact on price action. 

Recent halving events have increased the exposure of Bitcoin and other cryptos in the press and culture, as market participants react to price swings and news items. However, it’s important to note that past results are not a reliable indicator of future price movements. 

Why does Bitcoin halving occur?

The Bitcoin halving event is said to have been designed to control the future supply of the cryptocurrency. The intention is to mimic the scarcity and incremental difficulty over time of mining commodities like precious metals, with the theoretical effect being to prevent inflationary pressures and enable the potential of Bitcoin’s value increasing. This may incentivise adoption and the long-term holding of the asset. 

Why trade the Bitcoin halving with CFDs?

You can trade the Bitcoin halving by speculating on the price of the cryptocurrency, whether long or short, using CFDs. This method means that rather than owning Bitcoin outright, you’re taking a position on the directional movement of the underlying market.

Here are the main reasons many traders choose Bitcoin CFDs over ownership of the asset. 

  • Leverage: CFDs allow you to use leverage, amplifying the exposure to price movements while minimising the outlay. With leverage, you only have to put down a small percentage of the value of the trade (known as the margin), while gaining exposure to the whole value of the trade. This can potentially lead to higher profits, but also involves higher risk of losing your money.

  • Short selling: CFDs allow you to speculate on the price of the asset falling as well as rising.

  • No need for wallet or an exchange: trading CFDs means you don’t own the underlying asset, removing the need to navigate wallets and exchanges, and making cryptocurrencies available to trade alongside your other favourite asset classes.

Why trade the Bitcoin halving with Capital.com?

Our mission to help you make better trading decisions is the driver for everything we do, and our multi-award-winning, user-friendly platform is built with this goal in mind. You’ll find advanced tools, integrated financial news, personalised watchlists and much more – paired with 24/7 support.  

And we’re not alone in believing our platform and service lead the way. Our continued success at the most prestigious industry awards is testament to the power of our mission and values.  

This year, we’re thrilled to have been voted best in class in five categories at the 2024 ForexBrokers.com Annual Awards:

Capital.com awards

How to trade the Bitcoin halving with us

 Trading Bitcoin CFDs with Capital.com starts with our simple sign-up process. Once approved, you’ll be able to speculate on the price movements of this and other cryptocurrency markets, as well as a wide range of forex, shares, commodity and indices instruments. 

Our continued success underscores the power of our mission to help our clients make every decision better than their last. Join our 500,000+ strong community today.

How Bitcoin responded to previous halving events

The images below show the three previous Bitcoin halving dates, and the price action of Bitcoin in the timeline following the events.

Bitcoin price following each halving event

First halving: 28 November 2012

Following the first halving on 28 November 2012, the Bitcoin price rose steadily from around $12 to around $230 in April 2013, before dropping mid-April to around $70. 

Second halving: 9 July 2016

Following the second halving on 9 July 2016, the Bitcoin price initially fell from around $650 to around $485 on 3 August, before gradually rising again to $800 by mid December, and moving sharply up past $1,000 as the new year came in.

Third halving: 11 May 2020

Following the third halving on 11 May 2020, the Bitcoin price initially rose slightly from around $8,275 to hover around the $9,250 mark until July, when it increased to around $11,275. By December though, it had surged past $20,000, and in another giant move, past $30,000 at the turn of 2021. 

Past performance is no indication of future results. Source: Yahoo Finance

Predictions for Bitcoin

It’s worth noting that the Bitcoin price can be extremely volatile, and predictions for its behaviour can therefore be unreliable. Bitcoin halving price predictions based on research from the cryptocurrency exchange Bitget,* conducted in November and December 2023, reveal that approximately 53% of investors globally anticipated the price fluctuating between $30,000 and $60,000 following the fourth halving event, while 30% believed it may break $60,000.

Latin America stood out as a particularly optimistic market about the next Bitcoin halving, with 46% of investors expecting prices to exceed $60,000 and 49% thinking it will range between $30,000 and $60,000.

However, since the research was conducted, as of 29 February 2024, the price has exceeded $60,000.

Bitcoin price prediction around fourth halving (april 2024)

*Research was based on responses from 9,748 global cryptocurrency investors during November and December in 2023. Predictions are no indication of future outcomes.

Share Article

Still looking for a broker you can trust?

Join the 610,000+ traders worldwide that chose to trade with Capital.com

1. Create & verify your account 2. Make your first deposit 3. You’re all set. Start trading