x
中文
我的账户

热门市场指南 - 加密货币

在Capital.com交易平台参与加密货币差价合约交易,零佣金,FCA和CySEC双重监管
最高200倍杠杆,Web端和移动端双支持

分享文章

什么是加密货币?为何如此重要?

加密货币是一种充当兑换媒介的数字资产,使用区块链技术加密来保障交易的安全性,控制其他区块的供应,并确保安全转移。简而言之,加密货币是一种分散的数字货币。

 

加密货币存储在各种形式的“钱包”中。 例如,比特币可以存储于在线或离线电子钱包中。

比特币是第一个加密货币,由化名为Satoshi Nakamoto的团体或个人于2009年发布。比特币的产生为其他加密货币奠定了坚实的基础,并创造了今天的加密货币市场。在比特币发布并大获成功的几年后,许多新型加密货币如雨后春笋般涌现,这些加密货币被称为“山寨币(Altcoin)”。山寨币是可以作为比特币替代品的加密货币。

山寨币与比特币有很多不同之处。有些山寨币可能具有不同经济模型,而另一些可能使用不同的基础算法或区块大小。有些加密货币支持更具适应性的编程语言,以便在区块链上创建应用程序。一些山寨币根本没有任何价值,因此,在交易前应该深入研究,慎重投资。很多人认为山寨币的价值来源于加密货币所应用的项目。

加密货币本身在交易者和资产类别中备受欢迎。交易者可以利用加密货币的高波动性赚取更多利润,还可以获得相对现下情况而言更多的市场份额。

加密货币交易时间和地点是什么?

加密货币作为数字社会的产物,和数字社会一样24/7全天候运行,您可以在任何时间点进行加密货币交易。与股票和商品不同的是,加密货币市场并未在受监管的交易所上市交易。您可以随时跨越多个“加密”交易所来交易加密货币,如:Binance、Bitfinex、Coinbase Pro等。

尽管加密货币支持全天候交易,但仍存在交易高峰期,不过这种简单的经验法则并不总是成立。鉴于美国、俄罗斯和英国是三个最大的加密货币交易地区,美国到欧洲市场的交易时间自然是加密货币的交易高峰期。亚洲交易时间的加密货币市场也可能产生大波动,即使周末也不例外。周日晚上(GMT)不常出现大幅度的价格波动,这对处于欧洲时区的交易者来说可算不上好消息。

加密货币交易的特别之处在于交易所之间价格差异的程度。 例如,有些时候比特币在两个交易所的价格差异能够高达500美元。造成这种差异的原因与交易所的流动性以及其地理位置有关。通常在加密货币价格大幅波动之后,这种价格差异更加明显。

bitcoin

如何交易加密货币?

热门的加密货币交易方式有两种。一是在交易所购买加密货币,例如在Bitstamp交易所购买比特币。购买之后您拥有加密货币的所有权,在其价格大涨之后,您可以通过卖出获利。

另一种方式是利用差价合约(CFD)交易加密货币。差价合约是衍生产品,经纪商同意向交易者支付两个日期之间的证券价值差,即开仓日和平仓日。您可以做多市场(预测价格上涨)或做空市场(预测价格会下跌)。例如,在交易比特币差价合约时,您也在投机BTC/USD交易对。

以上两种交易方式之间存在着非常大的区别。购买加密货币时,您将其存储在钱包中;但在交易差价合约时,该头寸会保留在您的交易账户中,账户由金融机构监管。差价合约交易赋予您更大的灵活性,因为不依赖于资产,您只是买入或卖出衍生合约。除此之外,差价合约是一种更为成熟的受监管的金融产品。

加密货币差价合约交易的优势是什么?

流动性。流动性是衡量资产在不影响市场价格的情况下如何轻松转化为现金的重要指标。如果资产的流动性高,其价格更具优势,交易时间也更短。加密货币市场的流动性不高,部分原因是交易所之间的订单分配,也就是价格差异。这意味着相对较少的交易可能对市场价格产生较大影响,这也是加密货币价格波动的导致因素之一。不过,当利用差价合约交易加密货币时,您可以更轻松地获得市场份额,因为您交易的只是衍生品,而非标的资产。

杠杆。差价合约可以利用保证金交易,交易者只需要投入交易总额的一小部分,剩余资金从经纪商借入。这使交易者有机会进入更多交易市场,获得更高市场份额,和更高投资回报率。这一资产类别的巨大波动性对加密货币投资十分有益,但同时也带来了更大风险。

做多和做空。购买加密货币时,只有在市场上涨时才能获利。但是在Capital.com交易加密货币差价合约,您能够选择做空市场,不管上涨或下跌都可获利。

节税交易。相对持有加密货币而言,交易加密货币差价合约具有更多优势。差价合约能够有效对冲现有投资组合的潜在风险,不仅可以抵消差价合约产生的资金损失,还可以用于抵消投资组合盈利产生的税收。

热门的加密货币有哪些?

除了比特币之外,您还可以在Capital.com交易平台找到更多热门加密货币。以下为部分热门加密货币:比特币现金(BCH)、瑞波币(XRP)、波场币(TRX)、以太币(ETH)、莱特币(LTC)、新经币(XEM)、比特币黄金(BTG)、恒星币(XLM)、小蚁币(NEO)、柚子币(EOS)、斯蒂姆币(STEEM)、量子币(QAU)等,这些都是加密货币投资者们的热门选择。

最备受欢迎的加密货币是比特币、以太币、瑞波币和莱特币,以下是关于加密货币的拓展介绍:

  • 以太坊(Ethereum)

以太坊(Ethereum)是一个开放平台,支持创建和开发分散式应用程序(dApps)。简单地说,您可以把以太坊当作是一个可编程的比特币。以太坊支持参与者在区块链上执行分散式区块链应用程序,即智能合约。智能合约是高度安全的,具有完整数字历史记录,这意味着可审计、数据可靠且无法篡改。这些智能合约在任何情况下都可以编程,不存在停机、审查或欺诈的可能性。按市值计算的话,以太币(ETH)是第二大加密货币。

  • 莱特币(LTC)

莱特币(LTC)是早期的比特币衍生品,由Charlie Lee在2011年创建发行。莱特币的基础技术几乎与比特币的完全相同,允许即时点对点支付,交易成本非常低。莱特币是五大市值最高的加密货币之一。

  • 瑞波(Ripper)

瑞波(Ripper)是由Ripple Labs创建的实时结算系统和货币交换网络,使用其本机加密货币瑞波币(XRP)来处理交易。瑞波是一种用于以数字方式交换许多不同资产的系统,这与加密货币(如:比特币)不同,后者主要作为交换媒介的数字资产。

为何选择Capital.com交易加密货币差价合约?

  • 先进人工智能科技Facebook式新闻信息流为用户提供个人化个性化丰富资讯。当交易者作出偏误交易决定时,智能新闻流会展示一系列信息,帮助交易者了解交易盲区,辨别交易偏误。这一神经网络能够通过分析应用内活动,推荐视频、文章和新闻,从而优化您的投资策略。
  • 保证金交易在Capital.com交易平台,您可以使用最高2:1杠杆率进行保证金交易,利用差价合约进入更多加密货币市场。
  • 差价交易交易差价合约让您可以轻松挑选心仪加密货币,无需购买标的资产,只要投机资产价格的涨跌。除了支持所有传统市场的策略之外,差价合约还能支持做空市场。差价合约投资者利用做空做多从市场走势获利的同时,可以利用止价单和限价单为投资设置资金保障。
  • 全方位交易分析交易者可以在Capital.com网页交易平台上创建个性化市场分析,利用技术指标判断市场走势。实时市场动态,各式各样图表,多渠道访问平台:网页、iOS和Android。
  • 安全保障Capital.com一直致力于提供安全保障。登记注册于FCA和CySEC,履行一切规管条例,并将保障用户数据安全作为第一要务。用户资金分开存储,安全放心,并且平台支持24/7全天候提现服务。与某些加密货币钱包相比,这能更大程度保障您的资金安全。

Capital.com交易加密货币差价合约流程

  • 第一步下载Capital.com移动端App或打开官网。
  • 第二步创建账户并充值,基础货币推荐选择英镑(£)、欧元(€)、美元($)或波兰兹罗提(zł)。
  • 第三步选择心仪的加密货币,准备开立差价合约头寸。
  • 第四步查看加密货币图表和费率。
  • 第五步开立加密货币差价合约多头(买入)或空头(卖出),投机市场走势。
  • 第六步结算仓位,并在24小时内提现。

友情提示:加密货币市场波动高,差价合约交易有风险。

更多交易指南:

分享文章

x
English
My account

Your guide to trading cryptocurrencies

Trade cryptocurrencies CFDs, currency pairs, shares, indices and commodities through Capital.com’s award-winning platform. No commission. FCA and CySEC regulated. Up to 1:200 leverage (professionals only). Available on web and mobile.

Share Article

What are cryptocurrencies and why are they important to traders?

A cryptocurrency is a digital asset conceived for use as a medium of exchange, which uses blockchain technology cryptography to secure transactions, control the supply of additional units and corroborate transfers. In short, cryptocurrency is a decentralised digital currency.

 

Cryptocurrency is stored in a ‘wallet’, which can take various forms. For instance, Bitcoin can be stored in an online or offline electronic wallet.
 
Bitcoin was the first cryptocurrency, launched in 2009 by an individual or group using the pseudonym Satoshi Nakamoto, and has since paved the way for many other cryptocurrencies. Bitcoin has shaped the cryptocurrency market as it is today. A few years after Bitcoin launched and gained popularity, many new cryptocurrencies started appearing. These are known as ‘altcoins’. Altcoins are defined as cryptocurrencies that are alternatives to bitcoins. 

Altcoins can differ from Bitcoin in a variety of ways. Some may have a different economic model and others may use different underlying algorithms or blocksize. There are cryptocurrencies that offer a more adaptable programming language, so that applications can be built on top of the blockchain. Some altcoins offer nothing valuable at all and all cryptocurrencies should be researched heavily before trading; many people consider the value of altcoins to be derived from the projects behind the cryptocurrency. 

Cryptocurrencies have become popular among traders and an asset class in their own right. Their volatile provides ample opportunities for traders to profit and what better time than now to gain exposure to this latest phenomenon.

What hours of the day can you trade crypto, and where?

Cryptocurrencies are a product of the digital society, and just like the digital society, they run 24/7. You can trade cryptocurrencies at any point in the week. Unlike stocks and commodities, the cryptocurrency market isn’t traded on a regulated exchange. Instead, cryptocurrencies can be traded all hours of the day across an increasing number of ‘crypto’ exchanges, such as Binance, Bitfinex or Coinbase Pro. 

Although cryptocurrency trades around the clock, there are some periods that are more likely to be busier, however this loose rule of thumb doesn’t always hold. Given that the USA, Russia and the UK are the three biggest crypto trading states, it is unsurprising that the American through European market hours tend to be busy times for cryptocurrency. The Asian market hours can also be very volatile times for cryptocurrency, even on weekends. It is not uncommon to see big moves occur in cryptocurrency prices over Sunday night (GMT); this can be damaging for people trading on European time zones. 

The percuilarly thing about cryptocurrency exchanges is the extent to which the price disparity can reach between each exchange. For instance, there have been times where Bitcoin has had up to a $500 price disparity across exchanges. The reasons for this disparity are related to the differences in liquidity across exchanges and often the geographical location of these exchanges. Price disparity becomes more noticeable just after big moves in the price of cryptocurrencies.

BTC

How to trade cryptocurrencies

There are two popular ways to start crypto trading. One way is to buy cryptocurrency on exchanges, such as purchasing Bitcoin on an exchange like Currency.com. Here you own the cryptocurrency yourself and presumably you are waiting for the price to rise significantly so you can sell it for a profit. 

Alternatively, you can trade a contract for difference (CFD) on a particular cryptocurrency. A CFD is a derivative product where a broker agrees to pay a trader the difference in the value of an underlying security between two dates; the opening and closing dates of the contract. You can either hold a long position (speculating that the price will rise) or a short position (speculating that the price will fall). For instance, when trading a Bitcoin CFD, you are also speculating on the BTC/USD pairing.

There are crucial differences between buying cryptocurrency and trading CFDs on cryptocurrency. When purchasing cryptocurrency, you store it in a wallet, but when trading CFDs, the position is held in your trading account, which is regulated by a financial authority. You have greater flexibility when you trade with CFDs as you are not tied to the asset; you have merely bought or sold a derivative contract. Additionally, CFDs are a more established and regulated financial product.

Advantages of using CFDs for cryptocurrency trading

Liquidity. Liquidity measures how easily an asset can be turned into cash, without impacting the market price. If an asset is more liquid, it brings about better pricing and faster transaction times. The cryptocurrency market is considered illiquid, partly due to the distribution of orders across exchanges, as noted by price disparity. This means that a relatively small number of trades can have a large impact on market prices; one factor contributing to cryptocurrency volatile. However, when trading CFDs on cryptocurrencies, you can gain exposure a lot easier because you are not trying to buy the underlying asset, simply a derivative product. 

Leverage. CFDs can be traded on margin. This means a trader only needs to put down a fraction of the value of their trade, and in essence, borrow the remaining capital from their broker. This allows for more accessibility, greater exposure and amplified results. This can be particularly useful for cryptocurrencies, given the huge volatility the asset class witnesses, but this also brings increased risks. 

Ability to go long or short. When purchasing cryptocurrency itself, you can only profit when the market is rising. However, with Capital.com, you can profit in both a falling and rising markets due to the ability to short sell CFDs on cryptocurrency.

Tax-efficient trading. Trading CFDs on a cryptocurrency can offer benefits over holding the cryptocurrency itself. CFDs are useful for hedging your existing portfolio because if your expectations are wrong you can offset any losses incurred with CFDs against the capital gains charged on the increase of your portfolio.

What are some popular cryptocurrencies?

Aside from Bitcoin, there are numerous other popular cryptocurrencies that you can trade with Capital.com. These include (but are not limited to): Bitcoin Cash, Ripple, TRON, Ethereum, Litecoin, XEM, Bitcoin Gold, Stellar, NEO, EOS, Steem and Quantum. These are all popular choices for individuals that consider cryptocurrency trading.

The most popular cryptocurrencies are Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple and Litecoin. Below is some additional information on cryptocurrencies that have not yet been covered.

  • Ethereum

Ethereum is an open platform that enables developers to build and deploy decentralised applications (dApps). The easiest way to think of Ethereum is as a programmable Bitcoin. Ethereum allows participants to run decentralised blockchain applications called smart contracts. Smart contracts are highly secure, and run with the perfect digital history, making them auditable, trustless and unstoppable. These smart contracts can be programmed without any chance of downtime, censorship or fraud. Ethereum is the second largest cryptocurrency by market capitalisation.

  • Litecoin

Litecoin is an early spinoff of Bitcoin created by Charlie Lee in 2011, which is almost identical with respect to Bitcoin’s underlying technology. Litecoin was designed to allow peer-to-peer payments that are instant and very low-cost. It’s one of the top 5 biggest cryptocurrencies in terms of market capitalisation.

  • Ripple

Ripple is a real-time settlement system and currency exchange network created by Ripple Labs that uses their native cryptocurrency, XRP, to process transactions. Ripple is a system for exchanging many different assets digitally, and this is where it differs from cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin - which was designed primarily as a digital asset to be used as a medium of exchange.

Why trade CFDs on cryptocurrency with Capital.com?

  • Advanced AI technology at its coreA Facebook-like news feed provides users with personalised and unique content depending on their preferences. If a trader makes decisions based on biases, the innovative SmartFeed offers a range of materials to put him back on the right track. The neural network analyses in-app behaviour and recommends videos, articles, news to polish your investment strategy.
  • Trading on marginProviding trading on margin (2:1 for cryptocurrencies), Capital.com gives you access to the cryptocurrency market with the help of CFDs.
  • Trading the differenceWhen trading CFDs on cryptocurrency, you do not buy the cryptocurrency itself, meaning you are not tied to it. Instead, you speculate on its price direction. A CFD trader can go short or long, set stop and limit losses and apply trading scenarios that align with their objectives.
  • All-round trading analysisThe browser-based platform allows traders to shape their own market analysis and forecasts with sleek technical indicators. Capital.com provides live market updates and various chart formats, available on desktop, iOS, and Android.
  • Focus on safetyCaptal.com puts a special emphasis on safety. Licensed by both the FCA and CySEC, it complies with all regulations and ensures that its clients’ data security comes first. The company allows to withdraw money 24/7 and keeps traders’ funds across segregated bank accounts. This is a lot safer when compared with some cryptocurrency wallets.

Trading cryptocurrency CFDs with Capital.com

  • Step 1Download the Capital.com mobile app or open the desktop version.
  • Step 2Open an account in GBP (£), EUR (€), USD ($) or PLN (zł) and make a deposit in the corresponding currency.
  • Step 3Choose a cryptocurrency you want to buy or sell a CFD on.
  • Step 4Discover handy cryptocurrency charts and rates.
  • Step 5Open a long (buy) or short (sell) position on a cryptocurrency CFD and speculate on the market’s movements.
  • Step 6Close your position and withdraw your funds within 24 hours.

Keep in mind that the market can move against you. Trading CFDs is risky.

Read our other Trading Guides:

Share Article