差價合約是複雜的工具,並且由於槓桿作用而具有快速虧損的高風險。 78.1% 的散戶投資者賬戶在與該提供商交易差價合約時虧損您應該考慮自己是否了解差價合約的運作方式,以及您是否有能力承擔損失資金的高風險。
US 简体中文

什么是衍生工具?

金融衍生工具种类繁多,不胜枚举,将其称为单一“市场”实在有误导之嫌。

回想一下我们迄今学过的所有金融市场相关产品:股票、货币、商品指数等,每一种产品都有其相关的金融衍生工具。

“衍生工具”一词可解释为:从金融市场中的其他资产或相关方面衍生出来的证券。稍后我们会在本课程中介绍最流行的几类衍生工具。但值得注意的是,这些产品都是经过精心设计的,如无相关指导,许多产品听起来(事实上也是)非常令人费解。

许多衍生工具合约仅面向机构投资者,例如养老基金、对冲基金和资产管理公司等。对于你我这样的散户投资者,最简单的参与方式是买入上述机构设立的基金,例如:共同基金或交易所交易基金(ETFs)。

但即便如此,多了解一些所投资产品的知识也是非常必要的。这些衍生工具属于投机性更强、风险更高的产品,对相关风险的误判会给您的投资组合带来严重损失。

测试题

散户投资者购买衍生工具最简单的方式是什么?

通过衍生工具交易所
通过股市
通过 eBay 或 Amazon 网站
通过共同基金和交易所交易基金
下一主题

为什么要购买衍生工具?

查找更多?

computer
教育中心

您会在这里找到你需要知道的一切;从操作指南到投资策略。

figure
computer
交易指南

Our in-depth guides will provide you some insights into the wide variety of financial instruments, their unique features and how to use them in your trading portfolio.

交易术语

98

这是我们词汇表中的术语数量。您是否了解 IPO 或 ETF 中的差价合约?用我们的定义词汇表了解更多。

显示全部

每日一词

现货

现货市场是证券、商品或外币“立刻”交易并立即交付买方的市场。现货也用于描述商品(如黄金和白银)的当前价格,以及立即完成而非于未来日期完成的交易。...

阅读更多
最常见的词

市场风险

什么是市场风险?...

阅读更多

还在找一位您可以信任的经纪商吗?

加入成为全球610,000万多名交易者的一份子,选择利用Capital.com进行交易吧。

1. 创建和验证您的账户 2. 进行存款 3. 找到适合您的交易

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 75% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
US English

What is a derivative?

Financial derivatives are so amazingly varied that it’s actually a bit misleading to call them a single ‘market’.

Think of all the things we’ve learnt so far about financial markets: about shares, currencies, commodities, indices and so on. There will be a financial derivative linked to every one.

And this is the explanation for the term ‘derivative’. These securities are derived from other assets or aspects of financial markets. We’ll take a look at the most popular ones later in this course. But it’s important to note that they are engineered securities, that means many can seem (and often are!) tricky to understand without guidance.

Many derivatives contracts are only available to institutional investors like pension and hedge funds and asset management firms. The simplest way for retail investors like you or me to buy into them is via funds set up by these institutions – products like mutual fund or an exchange-traded funds.

But even then, some knowledge of what you’re investing in is necessary because derivatives appear at the more speculative end of the risk spectrum. Misunderstanding the risks involved can have dire consequences on your portfolio.

Test yourself

What is the simplest way for a retail investor to buy into derivatives?

On eBay or Amazon
Via mutual funds and exchange-traded funds
Via stock market
Via the derivatives exchange
Next lesson

Why buy derivatives?

Looking for more?

computer
Education Hub

You’ll find everything you need to know here; from how-to guides to investment strategies.

figure
computer
Trading Guides

Our in-depth guides will provide you some insights into the wide variety of financial instruments, their unique features and how to use them in your trading portfolio.

Trading Glossary

1988

That's the number of terms in our glossary.


Do you know your CFDs from your IPOs or ETFs? Remove the mystery with our definitions glossary.

See all

Term of the day

Forward Contract

Looking for a forward contract definition? A forward contract is a contract between two parties that commits them to buy or sell an asset at an agreed price on a specific date in the future. This makes it a type of derivative, with the buyer...

Read more
The most common word

Broker

A broker is the intermediary between an investor or trader and securities exchange. Brokers are the facilitators of liquidity in the financial system, and key players in the markets.  Here we take a look at the broker definition in...

Read more

Still looking for a broker you can trust?

Join the 610,000+ traders worldwide that chose to trade with Capital.com

1. Create & verify your account 2. Make your first deposit 3. You’re all set. Start trading