特斯拉(TSLA)股票交易

快来加入我们,全球热门股市一站即达。Capital.com——FCA和CySEC双重授权,屡获奖项。
交易零佣金,杠杆200倍,Web端/移动端畅快交易体验
进入市场

分享文章

什么是特斯拉Tesla?

特斯拉是一家成立于2003年的创新的汽车和能源公司,承载着推动全球可持续能源转型的使命。

为了实现零排放的未来,该公司专注于电动汽车制造,并且在证明电动汽车比传统汽油汽车更好更快的方面做出了非凡成就。

除了电动汽车外,特斯拉公司还从事清洁能源发电和存储产品制造。

特斯拉总部位于加利福尼亚州帕洛阿尔托,旗下拥有多家生产和装配厂,包括内华达州里诺的Gigafactory 1和加利福尼亚州弗里蒙特的特斯拉工厂。

截至2018年6月,特斯拉公司上线产品有:Model X、Model S 和 Model 3汽车,Powerpack和Powerwall电池,太阳能屋顶瓦,太阳能电池板及相关产品。

Tesla

 

特斯拉(TSLA)交易时间

特斯拉(TSLA)在纳斯达克证券交易所上市交易,交易时间如下(EST):

  • 盘前交易:4:00 - 9:30
  • 交易时间: 9:30 - 16:00
  • 盘后交易:16:00 - 20:00

如果您选择交易差价合约,您可以在Capital.com交易平台查看特斯拉(TSLA)实时股价,以及TSLA/USD交易图表。交易时间为:

  • 周一至周五:14:30 - 21:00

如何交易特斯拉(TSLA)差价合约?

个人交易者(散户)有两种参与股市交易的方法。第一种,直接在股票上市的交易所购买公司股票。例如,您可以在纳斯达克交易所购买特斯拉(TSLA)股票,购买即表示实际拥有该公司股权。这是一种长期投资,因为投资者通常会长期持仓等待股价上涨。<​​/p>

另一种交易方法是利用差价合约(CFD)交易股票,投机价格差异而无需实际拥有。差价合约是一种金融工具,是经纪商和投资者之间的协议,一方同意在协议到期时向对方支付某一资产开平仓之间的价差。您可以选择做多头寸(推测价格将上涨)或做空头寸(推测价格会下跌)。这是一种短期投资或交易,因为差价合约是股票交易的替代方法,通常持仓时间较短。

做多头寸(差价合约交易)和直接购买证券(上市交易所)之间最大的区别,在于所采用的杠杆。差价合约是保证金交易,这意味着交易者可以利用有限资金开立更大的头寸。

 

为什么选择Capital.com?

先进人工智能技术:Facebook式新闻信息流为用户提供个人化个性化丰富资讯。当交易者作出偏误交易决定时,智能新闻流会展示一系列信息,帮助交易者了解交易盲区,辨别交易偏误。这一神经网络能够通过分析应用内活动,推荐视频、文章和新闻,从而优化您的投资策略。

保证金交易:在Capital.com交易平台,您可以使用最高5倍杠杆进行保证金交易,利用CFD轻松进入特斯拉(TSLA)金融市场。

差价交易:利用差价合约交易特斯拉(TSLA)股票时,您无需购买标的资产,只需投机资产价格的涨跌。除了支持所有传统市场的策略之外,差价合约还能让您进行做空交易。差价合约投资者不仅可以做空做多,而且可以利用止价单和限价单为投资设置资金保障。

全方位交易分析:交易者可以在Capital.com网页交易平台上创建个性化市场分析,利用技术指标判断市场走势。实时市场动态,各式各样图表,多渠道访问平台:网页、iOS和Android。

安全保障:Capital.com一直致力于提供安全保障。登记注册于FCA和CySEC,履行一切规管条例,并将保障用户数据安全作为第一要务。用户资金分开存储,安全放心,并且平台支持全天候提现服务。

Tesla

 

特斯拉公司历史

特斯拉由两位工程师Martin Eberhard和Marc Terpenning于2003年7月创立,该公司以著名物理学家尼古拉·特斯拉命名。其他联合创始人包括Jan Wright,JB Straubel和Elon Musk。

2006年,Elon Musk发布了《特斯拉绝密总体计划》,并宣布特斯拉公司的目标是加快太阳能电力经济的普及。

2008年,特斯拉公司推出了Roadster,特斯拉尖端电池技术面世。2009年,特斯拉推出了Model S,这是世界上第一款结合了效率和安全性的优质全电动轿车。

2008年,特斯拉公司一度濒临破产,但好在最终成功度过了难关。

2010年6月29日,特斯拉发起首次公开募股(IPO),以每股17美元的价格出售1330万股,一共募得资金2.261亿美元。

2014年10月9日,Elon Musk推出了特斯拉半自动驾驶系统,命名为Autopilot。

为了创建一个完整的可持续生态系统,2015年4月30日,特斯拉公司推出了用于住宅建筑的大型可充电商用电池:Powerwall和Powerpack。

2015年,特斯拉公司推出了Model X汽车,这是史上最快、最安全的运动型多用汽车。2016年,特斯拉设计了Model 3,一种高容量、低价格的电动汽车。对于大多数用户而言,Model 3的价格更实惠,该车于2017年开始生产。

 

常见问题

丰田是特斯拉的主要竞争对手之一。丰田汽车公司成立于1937年,是日本领先的汽车制造商,也是全球第二大汽车制造商。

宝马集团也是特斯拉的主要竞争对手之一。该公司成立于1916年,主要生产高档汽车和摩托车,品牌有:宝马、迷你、劳斯莱斯。

另一个竞争对手是奥迪公司。奥迪成立于1909年,现在是大众汽车集团的成员之一。除了宝马和奔驰之外,奥迪旗下也拥有全球畅销的高端汽车品牌。

其他特斯拉的强劲竞争对手包括通用汽车,保时捷,大众,福特,本田,日产和雷克萨斯。

特斯拉(TSLA)是纳斯达克100和罗素1000的成分股。

与所有股票一样,季度财务报告、主要股市行情是决定特斯拉(TSLA)价格的两个关键因素。 更具体的影响因素还有公司的成功和汽车需求量。目前预约购买特斯拉Model 3的名单就是其中之一。 对Model S 和Model X的需求也高居不下。但特斯拉的股价受到电动汽车行业新兴竞争对手的严重影响。

投资特斯拉的风险往往比投资其他汽车公司的要高,因为其股价特点就是波动率高。

伊隆·马斯克(Elon Musk)是一位拥有物理和材料学博士学位的美国商人,同时他也是一位革命性的企业家和投资者。特斯拉公司旗下的Motors和Space X汽车便是由他创立的。

在以2200万美元出售了他的第一个公司Zip2之后,马斯克在20多岁的年纪就成为了千万富翁。之后,他创办的全球电子支付系统PayPal,成为他人生的另一大成功。

2001年,马斯克成立了SpaceX公司,主要研究航空航天和太空旅行。2003年,马斯克成为特斯拉汽车公司的联合创始人。除此之外,他还是SolarCity,OpenAI,Hyperloop,Neuralink和The Boring Company公司的首席执行官。

2018年,马斯克成为福布斯富豪榜第53位富豪,总净资产达208亿美元。

Open a trading account in less than 3 min

Open Now
分享文章

My account

Your guide to trading Tesla

Trade Tesla CFDs, other major shares, indices, forex, commodities and cryptocurrencies through Capital.com’s award-winning platform. No commission. FCA and CySEC regulated. Up to 1:200 leverage (professionals only). Available on web and mobile. AI technology. Trade now.
Go to market page

What is Tesla?

Founded in 2003, Tesla is an innovative automotive and energy company taking on the mission to accelerate the world’s transition towards sustainable energy.

Moving towards a zero-emission future, the company specialises in electric car manufacturing and has gone a long way to prove that electric vehicles can be better and quicker than traditional gasoline cars.

Besides the Tesla electric vehicles, the company builds clean energy generation and storage products.

Headquartered in Palo Alto, California, Tesla operates several production and assembly plants, including Gigafactory 1 in Reno, Nevada, and the Tesla Factory in Fremont, California.

As of June 2018, Tesla sells the Model X, Model S and Model 3 vehicles, Powerpack and Powerwall batteries, solar roof tiles, solar panels and related products.

Tesla

Tesla trading hours

Tesla is traded on the NASDAQ stock exchange according to the regular trading session schedule (EST):

  • Pre-market trading hours from 4:00 to 9:30
  • Market hours from 9:30 to 16:00
  • After-market hours from 16:00 to 20:00

If you choose to trade CFDs, you can follow the Tesla stock price live in US dollars with the comprehensive TSLA stock price chart on Capital.com:

  • Monday to Friday from 14:30 to 21:00

How to trade Tesla CFDs

An individual has two options when trading in the stock market. Firstly, they can buy shares in companies on the exchanges where they are listed. For instance, you can buy Tesla stock on the NASDAQ exchange, so you actually own a share in the company. This can be considered a long-term investment, as the individual is usually waiting for the price to rise over time.

Alternatively, they can trade a contract for difference (CFD) on a particular stock, and speculate on the price difference of the underlying asset, without actually owning the asset. A CFD is a financial contract, typically between a broker and an investor, where one party agrees to pay the other the difference in the value of a security, between the opening and closing of the trade. You can either hold a long position (speculating that the price will rise) or a short position (speculating that the price will fall). This is considered a short-term investment or trade, as CFDs tend to be used within shorter timeframes.

The key difference between trading a long position with a CFD and buying a security is the leverage that is employed. CFDs are traded on margin, which means that a trader can open larger positions with their capital.

Why trade Tesla CFDs with Capital.com

Advanced AI technology at its core: A Facebook-like News Feed provides users with personalised and unique content depending on their preferences. If a trader makes decisions based on biases, the innovative News Feed offers a range of materials to put him back on the right track. The neural network analyses in-app behaviour and recommends videos, articles, news to polish your investment strategy.

Trading on margin: Providing trading on margin (up to 5:1 for individual equities), Capital.com gives you access to the stock market with the help of CFDs.

Trading the difference: When trading Tesla CFD, you don’t buy the underlying asset itself, meaning you are not tied to it. You only speculate on the rise or fall of the Tesla stock price. CFD trading is nothing different from traditional trading in terms of strategies. A CFD investor can go short or long, set stop and limit losses and apply trading scenarios that align with their objectives.

All-round trading analysis: The browser-based platform allows traders to shape their own market analysis and forecasts with sleek technical indicators. Capital.com provides live market updates and various chart formats, available on desktop, iOS, and Android.

Focus on safety: Capital.com puts a special emphasis on safety. Licensed by the FCA and CySEC, it complies with all regulations and ensures that its clients’ data security comes first. The company allows clients to withdraw money 24/7 and keeps traders’ funds across segregated bank accounts.

Tesla

History of Tesla

Tesla was founded in by two engineers Martin Eberhard and Marc Terpenning in July 2003. The company was named after the famous physicist Nikola Tesla. Other co-founders included Jan Wright, JB Straubel and Elon Musk.

In 2006, Elon Musk published the Tesla “Secret Master Plan” and shared Tesla’s mission to speed up the adoption of a solar electric economy.

In 2008, the company launched the Roadster, unveiling Tesla’s cutting-edge battery technology. Later on in 2009, Tesla unveiled the Model S – the world’s 1st premium all-electric sedan, which combined efficiency and safety.

In 2008, the company was on the brink of bankruptcy - however, it managed to survive these difficult times.

On 29 June 2010, Tesla initiated its Initial Public Offering (IPO), selling 13.3 million shares at $17 per share, bringing in $226.1 million.

On 9 October 2014, Elon Musk presented Tesla’s semi-autonomous self-driving system called Autopilot.

To create an entire sustainable ecosystem, on 30 April 2015 Tesla unveiled Powerwall, a large rechargeable battery for residential buildings, and Powerpack, a battery for commercial use.

In 2015, Tesla launched the Model X – one of the quickest and safest sport vehicles. In 2016, Tesla designed te Model 3 – a high-volume and low-price electric vehicle, which is meant to be more affordable for a wider audience. Its production started in 2017.

FAQ

Toyota is one of the top competitors of Tesla. Founded in 1937, Toyota Motor Corporation is the leading Japanese and the world’s second-largest automobile manufacturer.

BMW Group is also seen as one of  the major competitors of Tesla. Established in 1916, the company produces premium automobiles and motorcycles under the brands BMW, Mini and Rolls-Royce.

Another Tesla rival is Audi. Founded in 1909, it is now a member of the Volkswagen Group. Alongside BMW and Mercedes-Benz, it produces some of the world’s best-selling premium automobile brands.

The list of other top competitors of Tesla includes General Motors, Porsche, Volkswagen, Ford, Honda, Nissan and Lexus.

Tesla is a constituent of the NASDAQ 100 index and the Russell 1000 index.

As with any equity, quarterly earnings announcements as well as the financial performance of the wider stock market are two crucial factors to watch when deciding how Tesla share price will perform. Something more specific to Tesla that affects its performance is the success and demand for its cars. The waiting list to buy Tesla’s Model 3 right now is along one. The demand for Models S and X also remains high. However, the Tesla share price is heavily affected by emerging competitors in the EV industry. Investing in Tesla, has always been arguably higher risk than some other car companies, as its share price has been marked by periods of significant volatility.

An American businessman with a PhD in physics and material science, Elon Musk is a revolutionary entrepreneur and investor, who founded Tesla Motors and Space X.

Musk became a multimillionaire in his late 20s, after he sold his first successful business Zip2 for $22 million. Musk’s next project, the worldwide electronic payment system PayPal, proved to be another great success.

In 2001, Elon Musk founded SpaceX, focused on aerospace and space travel. In 2003, Musk became a co-founder of Tesla Motors. The businessman’s other businesses include SolarCity, OpenAI, Hyperloop, Neuralink, and The Boring Company.

In 2018, Elon Musk was listed by Forbes as the 53rd richest person in the world with a total net worth of $20.8 billion.

 

Share Article