交易市场
中文

纳斯达克100指数交易

快来加入我们,全球热门指数市场一站即达。Capital.com——FCA和CySEC双重授权,屡获奖项。
交易零佣金,杠杆200倍,Web端/移动端畅快交易体验
进入市场

分享文章

为何纳斯达克100指数(NASDAQ 100)如此重要?

纳斯达克100指数(NASDAQ 100)选取了纳斯达克交易所(NASDAQ) 交易排行榜上前100名公司,将其股票作为指数样本进行编制。纳斯达克指数是美国科技股的指向标,但指数组成公司还包括一些零售业、工业、生物科技和健康行业的公司。

交易者之所以如此看重纳斯达克100指数的原因,在于其带来的关键股价变动和日常波动。今天,纳斯达克100指数因交易量和波动性的优异表现而广为人知,美国联邦严格的交易监管条例和法规也使其安全性得到了极大的保障。

nasdaq纳斯达克

 

纳斯达克100指数(NASDAQ 100)交易时间

纳斯达克100指数的主要交易时间为09:30 - 16:00(EST),但盘前交易时间(04:00 - 09:30)和盘后交易时间(16:00 - 20:00)也会计入纳斯达克价格之中。

在Capital.com交易平台,您可以24小时监控纳斯达克100价格走势并进行交易。

如何交易纳斯达克100(NASDAQ 100)差价合约?

许多全球著名的科技公司都是纳斯达克100指数的组成公司。纳斯达克100指数(NASDAQ 100)主要为交易者提供更高流动性、更长交易时间、以及更小价差。

使用差价合约(CFD)交易纳斯达克100指数,没有传统交易所限制,支持做多和做空市场,随时随地开始交易。

交易NASDAQ 100指数是一种无需深入研究某公司的销售业绩,直接参与美国科技行业的交易方式。纳斯达克指数的成份股具有交易量大、波动性高、跨行业多、流动性强的特点,广受全球各地差价合约交易者的青睐。

选择Capital.com交易纳斯达克指数差价合约。立即注册Capital.com账号,畅享网页版和移动客户端交易体验,随时随地进入全球热门市场。

纳斯达克100指数(NASDAQ 100)是如何计算的?

与其他全球股票市场指数一样,NASDAQ 100指数追踪一篮子公司股票,其股价变化将影响整个交易日内的指数交易。

纳斯达克100(NASDAQ 100)指数价格等于每个证券指数权重的总和,乘以证券的最新价,然后除以指数除数得出的。

纳斯达克100指数成份股必须是在纳斯达克交易所独家上市的公司,属于全球精选市场或全球市场两个层次。此外,纳斯达克上市公司必须满足以下条件:

  • 日均交易量不少于200,000股;
  • 上市时间不少于3个月;
  • 非濒临破产的公司;
  • 按时发布季度和年度报告。

纳斯达克100(NASDAQ 100)指数是一个市值权重指数,这意味着市值越大的公司具有更高权重,对纳斯达克指数价格的影响力也越大。无论什么公司,其权重都不会超过24%。

在纳斯达克上交易的公司会定期发布季度报告,根据市值排名来决定成份股的选取。

但是, 纳斯达克100(NASDAQ 100)于同在纳斯达克交易所上市交易的纳斯达克综合指数(NASDAQ Composite)有区别。NASDAQ 100 指数相对后者较小,占后者总市值的67%。

 

为什么选择Capital.com?

先进人工智能技术:Facebook式新闻信息流为用户提供个人化个性化丰富资讯。当交易者作出偏误交易决定时,智能新闻流会展示一系列信息,帮助交易者了解交易盲区,辨别交易偏误。这一神经网络能够通过分析应用内活动,推荐视频、文章和新闻,从而优化您的投资策略。

保证金交易:在Capital.com交易平台,您可以使用最高20倍杠杆进行保证金交易,利用CFD轻松进入纳斯达克100(NASDAQ 100)金融市场。

差价交易:利用差价合约交易纳斯达克100(NASDAQ 100)时,您无需购买标的资产,只需投机指数价格的涨跌。除了支持所有传统市场的策略之外,差价合约还能让您进行做空交易。差价合约投资者不仅可以做空做多,而且可以利用止价单和限价单为投资设置资金保障。

全方位交易分析:交易者可以在Capital.com网页交易平台上创建个性化市场分析,利用技术指标判断市场走势。实时市场动态,各式各样图表,多渠道访问平台:网页、iOS和Android。

安全保障:Capital.com一直致力于提供安全保障。登记注册于FCA和CySEC,履行一切规管条例,并将保障用户数据安全作为第一要务。用户资金分开存储,安全放心,并且平台支持全天候提现服务。

纳斯达克100(NASDAQ 100)成份股

以下为纳斯达克100(NASDAQ 100)成份股名单,更新于2018年10月:

名称 卖出 买入 涨幅%

您可能已经注意到,纳斯达克100(NASDAQ 100)的组成公司多来自科技行业,例如苹果(Apple)公司和亚马逊(Amazon)公司。

纳斯达克100(NASDAQ 100)历史

纳斯达克(NASDAQ 100)指数于1985年1月31日正式退出,初始基价为250点。但在1993年12月31日达到近800点后,基价调整为125点。

在推出时,纳斯达克100指数试图在纽约证券交易所(NYSE)之下,通过创造如今著名的两个独立指数进行宣传。这两个独立指数分别是:纳斯达克100指数,由工业、科技、零售、电信、健康、运输、媒体、生物技术和科学领域的公司组成;纳斯达克金融100,由银行、保险公司和信贷经纪公司组成。

在编制这两个独立指数时,纳斯达克希望可以交易期权和期货,并作为共同基金的基准指标。

2018年8月29日,纳斯达克100指数创下收盘新高7,660.18点,2018年10月1日实现盘中高点7,700.56点。在2008年金融危机期间,纳斯达克100指数在2008年11月20日达到了6年的盘中低点1,018点。

纳斯达克100指数(NASDAQ 100)的表现

请参阅下面的纳斯达克100 指数表现,历史数据和图表:

nasdaq行情图

 

常见问题

纳斯达克综合指数(NASDAQ Composite)是纳斯达克证券交易所上市的3,300多只股票的指数。与纳斯达克100指数不同,它包括普通股、房地产投资信托和追踪股票。  

纳斯达克综合指数还包括所有纳斯达克上市股票,这些股票不属于衍生品、优先股或交易所交易基金。

PowerShares QQQ Trust是追踪纳斯达克100指数的交易所交易基金,由指数中的所有股票组成,每季度重新平衡并每年重组。

分享文章

还在找一位您可以信任的经纪商吗?


加入成为全球27万多名交易者的一份子,选择利用Capital.com进行交易吧。

1. 创建账户

2. 进行存款

3. 找到适合您的交易

My account

Your guide to trading the NASDAQ 100 index

Capital.com’s guide to trading the NASDAQ 100: everything you need to know on how to trade the NASDAQ 100 using an award-winning platform. No commission. FCA and CySEC regulated.
Go to market page

Why is the NASDAQ 100 index important to traders?

The NASDAQ 100 index is an index of the 100 largest and most actively traded companies listed on the NASDAQ stock exchange. The index serves as a benchmark index for US technology stocks, though it also includes companies in the retail, industrial, biotechnology and health sectors.

Traders enjoy following the NASDAQ 100 index because it offers exposure to substantial market price action and day-to-day fluctuation. The NASDAQ today is known for its volume and volatility compared to the other major indices, and is protected by the safety of strict US regulation, oversight and federal exchange rules.

NASDAQ 100

NASDAQ 100 trading hours

The main trading hours for the NASDAQ 100 index are between 09:30 and 16:00 (EST), though the NASDAQ index price is also calculated during pre-market trading hours (04:00 – 09:30 EST) and after-market trading hours (16:00 – 20:00 EST).

You can trade the NASDAQ index live 24 hours a day with Capital.com and monitor price changes using our NASDAQ 100 chart.

How to trade NASDAQ 100 CFD

The NASDAQ 100 price typically provides traders with a high degree of liquidity, long trading hours and tight spreads. Some of the largest technology firms in the global marketplace are NASDAQ 100 companies.

You can trade the NASDAQ 100 index live using CFDs (contracts for difference). Using CFDs to trade the NASDAQ 100 will allow you to go long or short without having to deal with conventional exchanges.

The NASDAQ 100 is a way to gain exposure to the US technology sector without having to analyse the performance of individual companies. The index is full of volume and volatility constituting a wide cross-section of liquid trading instruments, making the NASDAQ 100 popular with CFD traders around the world.

How is the NASDAQ 100 calculated?

Like other global stock market indices, the NASDAQ 100 index tracks a basket of individual companies, and changes in their share prices will affect the index throughout the trading day.

The value of the NASDAQ 100 index equals the aggregate value of the index share weights of each security, multiplied by each security’s last sale price and then divided by the divisor of the index.

In order to trade on the NASDAQ 100 index, the company must be exclusively listed on the NASDAQ in either Global Select or Global Market tiers. NASDAQ listed companies must also:

  • Have an average daily volume of 200,000 shares
  • Be publicly offered for at least three months
  • Be free from bankruptcy proceedings
  • Submit both quarterly and annual reports

The NASDAQ 100 is capitalisation-weighted, which means that companies with bigger market caps will have a bigger influence on the NASDAQ 100 index price.

Companies trading on the NASDAQ today are reviewed quarterly – they are added or removed based on the size of their market cap. No company can have more than a 24% weighting.

But the NASDAQ 100 should not be confused with the NASDAQ Composite: the latter includes around 3,000 stocks that are traded on the NASDAQ exchange. The NASDAQ 100 is responsible for 67% of the total market cap of the larger, more general NASDAQ Composite.

Why trade NASDAQ 100 CFD with Capital.com

Advanced AI technology at its core: A Facebook-like news feed provides users with personalised and unique content depending on their preferences. If a trader makes decisions based on biases, the innovative SmartFeed offers a range of materials to put him back on the right track. The neural network analyses in-app behaviour and recommends videos and articles to help polish your investment strategy. This hopefully helps you refine your approach when you trade NASDAQ 100.

Trading on margin: Providing trading on margin (20:1 for major indices), Capital.com gives you access to the NASDAQ 100 index with the help of CFDs.

Trading the difference: By trading CFDs on the NASDAQ 100 index, you don’t buy the underlying asset itself, meaning you are not tied to it. You only speculate on the rise or fall of its price. CFD trading is no different from traditional trading in terms of its associated strategies. A CFD investor can go short or long, set stop and limit orders  and apply trading scenarios that align with his or her objectives. So whether your view is positive or negative, you can trade NASDAQ 100 in both directions.

All-round trading analysis: The browser-based platform allows traders to shape their own market analysis and forecasts with sleek technical indicators. Capital.com provides live market updates and various chart formats, available on desktop, iOS, and Android.

Focus on safety: Captal.com puts a special emphasis on safety. Licensed by the FCA and CySEC, it complies with all regulations and ensures that its clients’ data security comes first. The company allows to withdraw money 24/7 and keeps traders’ funds across segregated bank accounts.

Businesses on the NASDAQ 100

A list of the current companies trading on the NASDAQ 100 today, correct as of October 2018:

Name Sell Buy Chg%

You will notice that NASDAQ 100 companies mostly belong to the technology sector. Big technology corporations like Apple and Amazon are included in the NASDAQ 100 index.

History of the NASDAQ 100

The NASDAQ 100 was launched on 31 January 1985 with an initial base price of 250. However, after the price reached almost 800 on 31 December 1993, the price was reset to 125 the following day.

At launch, the NASDAQ 100 sought to promote itself in the shadow of the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) by creating the two separate indices that we know today: the NASDAQ 100, which consists of companies in the industrial, technology, retail, telecommunication, health, transportation, media, biotechnology and science sectors; and the NASDAQ Financial 100, which consists of banks, insurance firms and credit brokerage companies.

In creating these two separate indices, the NASDAQ hoped options and futures would be traded on them, and mutual funds would adopt them as benchmark measures.

The NASDAQ 100 has a record closing high of 7,660.18, which was set on 29 August 2018, and an intraday high of 7,700.56, which was achieved on 1 October 2018. During the 2008 financial crisis, it reached a 6-year intraday low of 1,018 on 20 November 2008.

Performance of the NASDAQ 100

See the NASDAQ 100 index performance, historical data and chart below:

NASDAQ 100 chart

FAQ

The NASDAQ Composite is an index of over 3,300 equities that are listed on the NASDAQ stock exchange. Unlike the NASDAQ 100, it includes common stocks, real estate investment trusts and tracking stocks. The NASDAQ Composite also includes all NASDAQ-listed stocks that are not derivatives, preferred shares or exchange-traded funds.

The PowerShares QQQ is an exchange-traded fund that tracks the NASDAQ 100 index. It consists of all stocks in the index. It is rebalanced quarterly and reconstituted annually.

Most traded