x
中文
我的账户
分享文章
什么是差价合约?

可交易的差价合约市场有哪些?

选择Capital.com交易差价合约(CFD),更多合约交易市场,更佳合约交易平台。

差价合约(CFD)属于金融衍生产品,交易者只需投入保证金即可进入各大热门市场,无论是股票、指数、商品,还是货币对、加密货币,Capital.com为投资者提供了2000种不同金融工具,种类繁多,应有尽有。全球最大最火的交易市场,轻轻一点即可到达。

交易市场

股票差价合约

股票代表的是公司所有权,公司市值的高低变化直接影响其股价涨跌。通过差价合约交易,投资者无需实际购买股票也可获取受益。

传统的股票交易是在股票交易所直接购买公司股票,交易的是标的资产本身。投资者多数会持仓等待股价大涨,因此这种交易形式被认为是长线投资。

另一种获得更多股市份额的办法是交易股票差价合约,投机标的资产的价格变化而无需实际拥有,这种交易形式属于短期交易。

股票价格是由一系列因素共同决定的,例如:有关股份的供求关系。供求关系受到当前公司盈利以及未来业绩预测的影响。

交易差价合约所需的初始资金比传统股票交易要低,又被称为“保证金交易”。因此,差价合约交易者能够投机全球最热门最有价值的股价变化。

CPL

在Capital.com交易平台,您可以找到1700种在全球各大交易所上市的股票。

指数差价合约

股票指数是一种衡量特定股市表现的指标,可以是一系列大型公司,也可以是市场中的某一部分。指数的值是其组成因素的总和,用于跟踪各个成员公司股价的累计变化。

指数差价合约让您有机会占有更多市场份额,其投资效益与实际指数相同。

如果您想投机某一产业或经济整体的价格表现,指数差价合约是当之无愧的最佳选项。我们的交易平台为投资者们提供参与全球各大主要股指的交易机会。

差价合约的价值是按其标的指数的货币计算的。例如,富时100的差价合约价值按英镑计算。

商品差价合约

商品交易是买卖小麦或糖等原材料资产的地方。 换句话说,商品是构成全球经济的原材料。

商品可以分为两类:硬商品和软商品。 软商品指的是种植和饲养类的商品,包括:咖啡、糖、水果、牲畜等。 而硬商品是必须通过提炼和钻取得到的商品,如:黄金、白银、石油。

在商品市场交易差价合约,您无需实际拥有标的资产。 举个例子,您选择交易布伦特原油差价合约时,不需要真的考虑运输和存储原油,交易对象仅指原油价格而已。

外汇差价合约

外汇差价合约交易是从外汇市场获利的常用方式。 在合同中,买方和卖方同意交换合同开立和结算之间的价格差异。 在交易外汇差价合约时,通过交易指定合约数的基础货币来投机其货币对。 外汇市场的价格变动相对较小,因此适合利用差价合约和杠杆交易来扩大波动率。 与期货相比,外汇差价合约提供了一种更简单、更具成本效益的商品交易方式。

加密货币差价合约

在加密货币市场,增加市场份额的方法很多,交易者可以在多个交易所购买同一种加密货币。 例如,交易者在Bitfinex上购买比特币,即表示具有其所有权。因为大多数投资者都倾向于囤币等待牛市,因此交易加密货币往往被认为是长线投资。

另一种增加市场份额的方式是加密货币差价合约交易,直接投机加密货币价格变化,而非实际拥有该产品。这种交易方式常常被认为是短期投资。

加密货币交易和加密货币差价合约交易之间存在很大区别。当您买入加密货币时,它会存储在钱包中;而当您交易加密货币差价合约时,该头寸会保留在您的账户中,该账户由金融机构监管。

差价合约交易具有更大灵活性,因为您买入或卖出的仅仅是标的资产合约,不涉及标的资产转移问题。此外,差价合约是一种更为成熟和受监管金融产品。然而值得注意的是,杠杆交易能够增强波动性,在增大盈利可能性的同时也带来了亏损风险。请确保您采用严格的风险管理工具,并利用止损单和限价单避免过多亏损。

马上登录Capital.com平台,探索差价合约市场。

分享文章

差价合约交易详解

Share Article
CFD trading guide

What can you trade with a CFD?

Contracts for difference (CFDs) enable investors to trade numerous markets with an award-winning, easy-to-use platform at Capital.com.

CFDs are derivative products that allow investors to trade on margin, facilitating greater exposure to financial markets. You can trade CFDs on multiple asset classes such as shares, indices, commodities, currencies and cryptocurrencies. Capital.com’s platform provides access to 2,000 different financial instruments across these asset classes, so you are only ever a few clicks away from trading the world’s most popular markets all in one place.

what you can trade with cfds

Trading CFDs on shares

A share represents a portion of ownership in a company. The value of shares rise and fall respective to the company’s value, which provides a basis for speculation on these movements in a stock market. However, an investor need not buy a share to gain the benefits of share trading; they can make profit through CFD trading markets.

A traditional way of investing in the stock markets involves the purchasing of shares in a company on a stock exchange, hence owning the underlying asset itself. This is considered a long-term approach, as the investor is waiting for a sustained price increase.

Another way of gaining exposure in the stock markets is to trade CFDs on shares, speculating the price changes of an underlying stock, without having to own it. The tends to be considered a shorter-term approach.

Shares prices are determined by a combination of factors such as the supply and demand for the share in question, which is affected by current company earnings as well as future performance predictions.

CFDs require a lower initial outlay than traditional share trading because CFDs are traded on margin. Consequently, CFD traders are able to speculate on stock price movements of the most valuable and popular share markets around the globe.

CPL

Capital.com offers 1700 different shares trading on the world’s major stock exchanges.

Trading CFDs on indices

A stock index is a measure of a particular section of the stock market, whether that be a list of the biggest companies in that market or a particular sector in the markets. The value of the index is the sum of its components and tracks accumulated changes in the individual companies.

You can gain exposure to indices markets by trading CFDs. CFDs on indices mirror the composition of a certain index.

If an investor wants to speculate on an industry's performance, or the performance of a whole economy, they can trade CFDs on indices. Our trading platform enables investors to benefit from price movements in major global indices.

A CFD contract is valued in the native currency of the indice that it is on. For instance, a CFD on the FTSE 100 is valued in pounds Sterling.

Trading CFDs on commodities

Commodities trading is where raw material assets such as sugar or wheat are bought and sold. In other words, commodities are the raw materials that comprise the global economy.

Commodities can be categorised into two types: hard and soft. Soft commodities are commodities that tend to be grown, these include: coffee, sugar, fruit, livestock and many others. Whereas hard commodities are commodities that must be extracted in some variety, including those such as: gold, silver and oil.  

You can trade CFDs on commodities. With CFDs, you do not own the underlying asset physically. For instance, there’s no need to store any crude oil when you trade Brent Crude CFDs. You simply trade the price of the commodity and you’ll never have to take delivery.

Trading forex CFDs

Trading CFDs on currency pairs is a common way to profit from the FX market. In a contract, the buyer and seller agree to exchange the difference in value between the contract is opened and closed. When CFD trading, you speculate on currency pairings by trading a specified amount of contracts in the base currency. The FX market is suited to CFDs and leveraged trading due to the relatively small price movements that occur in these markets. CFDs provide a simpler and more cost effective way to trade commodities compared to futures.

Trading cryptocurrency CFDs

There are many ways to gain exposure in the cryptocurrency markets. A trader can purchase the cryptocurrency itself on numerous exchanges. For example, purchasing Bitcoin on Bitfinex. In this instance, the trader owns the cryptocurrency themselves. This tends to be considered a longer-term investment, as traders are waiting for a substantial price increase in order to profit from their holdings.

Otherwise, the alternative is to trade CFDs on cryptocurrencies, speculating on the price movements, without holding the underlying asset. This tends to be considered a shorter-term investment.

There are crucial differences between trading CFDs on cryptocurrencies and exchanging cryptocurrencies themselves. When you purchase cryptocurrency, it is stored in a wallet, whereas when you trade CFDs on cryptocurrencies, the position is held in your account, which is regulated by a financial authority.

You have more flexibility when you trade using CFDs because you are not tied to the asset; you have merely bought or sold the underlying contract. Additionally, CFDs are a more established and regulated financial product. It is worth noting, however, that the increased volatility of bitcoin, matched with leveraged trading, can provide amplified wins as well as losses. Ensure you employ rigorous risk management techniques and utilises stops and limit orders.

Trade CFD markets today at Capital.com

Share Article

CFD trading explained