亚马逊股票交易

快来加入我们,全球热门股市一站即达。Capital.com——FCA和CySEC双重授权,屡获奖项。
交易零佣金,杠杆200倍,Web端/移动端畅快交易体验
进入市场

分享文章

为什么选择亚马逊股票AMZN?

亚马逊是全球最大的在线零售商,同时专注于消费电子产品(如:亚马逊Kindle)和云计算服务。毫无疑问,亚马逊吸引了来自世界各地的投资者的关注。互联网巨头巩固了其作为在线零售业领导者的地位,亚马逊成为苹果公司之后第二家价值超万亿美元的公司。

即使拥有像亚马逊,Netflix和Nvidia这样的领先科技股,波动性仍然是日常交易的组成部分。市场上总不乏大量信息和亚马逊股价新闻,这意味着亚马逊股票(证券代码:AMZN)的价格通常在短时间内发生高频波动。

利用短期价格走势获利的交易方式有几种,股票差价合约交易是热门交易方式之一。

选择投资亚马逊股票的理由有很多,不一而足,但最重要的原因自然是希望通过价格上涨获得更高投资回报。

amazon

亚马逊股票交易时间

在Capital.com交易平台,您可以在美股交易时间(周一至周五,14:30 - 21:00 GMT)交易亚马逊AMZN股票。您有充足的时间关注公司活动,以及任何可能影响股价短期变动的事件。

亚马逊股价是如何计算得出?

亚马逊股价的定价受多重因素影响,“供求关系”是其中之一。一般来说,像亚马逊这样的具有长期投资回报潜力的公司,投资者更愿意买入股票等待升值,这样一来股价也就顺势上涨了。

亚马逊AMZN 股市是看涨还是看跌,除了买家和卖家之外,还有其他外部因素影响。例如:收益报告、政治或经济新闻、以及其他影响短期股价的因素。通常这些涨跌不会持续太久,但为交易者提高了良好的波动性。

如何交易亚马逊差价合约?

亚马逊交易流程与其他在线交易和投资一样,通常实际情况比听起来简单得多。那么,如何进行亚马逊差价合约(CFD)交易呢?我们通过一个五步交易指南,向您展示通过差价合约交易亚马逊股票的最简单方法:

1. 选择经纪商,例如Capital.com;

2. 存入初始资金;

3. 选择任意一种股票(这里我们选择 AMZN );

4. 填写拟投资金额;

5. 执行交易。

当然,此过程中最重要也可能最复杂的一步是对亚马逊股市行情的分析,并通过一系列数字得出有效交易策略。这一步要求深入研究亚马逊股票交易指南,并根据实际情况进行,以确保您对交易的执行心中有数。Capital.com为交易者提供各种交易指南、股价数据和行情分析,帮助您更好研究股市。

另一个亚马逊公司吸引众多投资者和交易商是公司市值。虽然可能听起来像行业术语,但实际上这是金融市场中一个非常直白的概念。市值(或市值)仅指公司的总价值,通过计算股价和当前未偿还的股票总数之乘积得出。

为什么选择Capital.com?

先进人工智能技术:Facebook式新闻信息流为用户提供个人化个性化丰富资讯。当交易者作出偏误交易决定时,智能新闻流会展示一系列信息,帮助交易者了解交易盲区,辨别交易偏误。这一神经网络能够通过分析应用内活动,推荐视频、文章和新闻,从而优化您的投资策略。

保证金交易:在Capital.com交易平台,您可以使用最高5倍杠杆进行保证金交易,利用CFD轻松进入AMZN金融市场。

差价交易:利用差价合约交易AMZN股票时,您无需购买标的资产,只需投机资产价格的涨跌。除了支持所有传统市场的策略之外,差价合约还能让您进行做空交易。差价合约投资者不仅可以做空做多,而且可以利用止价单和限价单为投资设置资金保障。

全方位交易分析:交易者可以在Capital.com网页交易平台上创建个性化市场分析,利用技术指标判断市场走势。实时市场动态,各式各样图表,多渠道访问平台:网页、iOS和Android。

安全保障:Capital.com一直致力于提供安全保障。登记注册于FCA和CySEC,履行一切规管条例,并将保障用户数据安全作为第一要务。用户资金分开存储,安全放心,并且平台支持全天候提现服务。

 

amazon

 

亚马逊Amazon公司历史

亚马逊公司始于Jeff Bezos于1994年创建的网上书店,自成立以来一直在飞速发展。在不断变化的市场中,蓬勃发展的亚马逊公司证明了它作为全球最大互联网零售商的非凡实力。

亚马逊总部位于华盛顿州西雅图,在全球30多个国家设有办事处,长期以来在该市场上独占鳌头。多年来,不少交易者从投资股价上涨和亚马逊的持续发展中获利。

对于像这样股价持续上涨的行业巨头,交易者“害怕错失良机”(FOMO)的情绪很强烈。许多交易者十分后悔没有在公司发展初期买入股票,在亚马逊股票发展史中多得是过早抛售股票的故事。亚马逊公司的持续发展是人们保持股票交易热情的众多原因之一。

 

常见问题

差价合约与其他交易类型之间的主要区别,在于您无需实际持有差价合约交易中的标的资产。

交易差价合约,您只需预测价格变化,而不会成为少数持股股东之一 。但是,交易差价合约仍可享受派息等公司福利。

许多金融市场都制定了规则来阻止交易者“做空”市场。但这种交易策略是可以在差价合约市场使用的。做空,简单来说就是开立一个卖空的差价合约头寸。当您认为股票的价格将会下跌时,开立空头(做空)并在将来某个时间点买入以结算仓位,从下跌的股价中获利。

差价合约的作用之一在于提供双向交易的灵活性。

通常不会,因为在线差价合约交易在全球范围内进行。世界各地都有主流市场,无论您身在何处,Capital.com都可以帮您轻松进入全球金融市场。

Open a trading account in less than 3 min

Open Now
分享文章

x
English
My account

Your guide to trading Amazon

Trade Amazon CFDs, other major shares, indices, forex, commodities and cryptocurrencies through Capital.com’s award-winning platform. No commission. FCA and CySEC regulated. Up to 1:200 leverage (professionals only). Available on web and mobile. AI technology. Trade now.
Go to market page

Share Article

Why is Amazon important to traders?

Amazon is the world's largest online retailer that also specialises in consumer electronics – like the Amazon Kindle – and cloud computing services. It should come as no surprise that many investors around the world are drawn to trade Amazon. The internet titan has cemented its position as a leader in online retail - it became the second company ever to be valued at a trillion dollars after Apple.

Even with leading tech shares like Amazon, Netflix, and Nvidia, volatility is still a constant part of day-to-day trading. There is always plenty of information and Amazon share price news available, meaning that AMZN shares usually experience a high degree of short-term price movement.

A popular way of trying to take advantage of these shorter-term price movements is to trade CFDs on stocks.

The reasons why people choose to invest in Amazon stock can be varied – although the main reason is, of course, looking for the price to rise and increase the value of their investment.

Amazon

Amazon trading hours

With Capital.com, you can trade AMZN shares between the normal US trading hours, typically between 14:30 and 21:00, Monday to Friday (GMT). This gives you plenty of time to monitor the company’s activity and keep an eye out for any events that may affect short-term movements in the share price.

How is the Amazon share price calculated?

There is a multitude of factors that contribute to how Amazon share prices are calculated. One of those factors is best described as 'supply and demand.' If a company like Amazon demonstrates a huge potential in long-term earnings, then more buyers will be driven to purchase shares – therefore increasing the price.

Whether the market is bullish or bearish, there are always other external factors than just buyers and sellers that can affect the AMZN share price. For example, earning reports, political or economic news, and other factors affect the share price in the short-term. These rises and falls are usually temporary but make for good volatility for traders to capitalise on.

How to trade Amazon CFDs

As with all online trading and investing, the actual process is often much simpler than it sounds. So, are you wondering how to trade? Here’s a brief five-step guide showing you the simplest way to execute a trade in Amazon below:

1. Choose a broker, like Capital.com.

2. Deposit an initial amount.

3. Select the stock (in this case, AMZN).

4. Choose the amount you'd like to invest.

5. Execute the deal.

Of course, the one essential part of the process that can be fairly complex is the actual Amazon stock analysis, and the crunching of numbers to come up with the correct strategy. This is something which deserves an in-depth guide of its own and should be undertaken at your own pace, to ensure you're fully educated on the steps to take. Capital.com provides a wide variety of guides, data and insights to help you with your research.

Trade Amazon CFDs with Capital.com. Sign up at Capital.com to use our desktop platform, or download our mobile app to start trading on the most popular global markets anywhere, anytime. 

Another reason this company is attractive to investors and traders is the Amazon market capitalization. As much as this may just sound like industry jargon, it's actually a very straightforward concept within financial markets. Market capitalization (or market cap) simply refers to the total value of a company. This figure is calculated by taking the share price and multiplying it by the total number of shares currently outstanding.

Why trade Amazon CFDs with Capital.com

Advanced AI technology at its core: A Facebook-like news feed provides users with personalised and unique content depending on their preferences. If a trader makes decisions based on biases, the innovative News Feed offers a range of materials to put him back on the right track. The neural network analyses in-app behaviour and recommends videos, articles, news to polish your investment strategy.

Trading on margin: Providing trading on margin (5:1 for individual equities), Capital.com gives you access to AMZN with the help of CFDs.

Trading the difference: By trading CFDs on AMZN, you speculate on the rise or fall of its price. CFDs trading is no different from traditional trading in terms of its associated strategies. A CFD trader can go short or long, set stop and limit losses and apply trading scenarios that align with his or her objectives.

All-round trading analysis: The browser-based platform allows traders to shape their own market analysis and forecasts with sleek technical indicators. For instance, a trader could choose to have AMZN analysis and forecasts as a big part of their feed. Capital.com provides live market updates and various chart formats, available on desktop, iOS, and Android.

Focus on safety: Capital.com puts a special emphasis on safety. Licensed by the FCA and CySEC, it complies with all regulations and ensures that its clients’ data security comes first. The company allows to withdraw money 24/7 and keeps traders’ funds across segregated bank accounts.

Amazon

History of Amazon

Founded by Jeff Bezos in 1994 as an online bookstore, Amazon has grown in leaps and bounds since its inception. Its continual evolution in an ever-shifting marketplace has proven how concrete its position is as the world's largest internet retailer.

With a head office in Seattle, Washington and offices in over 30 countries around the world, the powerhouse that is Amazon has been ahead of the game for a long time in its market. Over the years many people have profited from investing in the rising share price and continued growth of Amazon.

With industry titans such as this, where the share price continues to rise, the 'fear of missing out' (FOMO) is strong, and many have regretted their decision to ditch the stock early on in the lifetime of a company. Amazon stock history is full of tales of investors who sold too soon. This continued growth is also one of the many reasons why people still actively look to trade Amazon shares.

FAQ

The main difference between CFDs and other types of trading is the fact that you don't have to own the underlying asset in a CFD trade. With CFDs, you merely speculate on the movement of prices, instead of being a minority owner and having an ownership stake. You will however still benefit from corporate actions such as dividends.

Many financial markets out there have rules in place to stop traders 'going short.' However, CFD markets generally allow this strategy. Going short simply means opening a short 'sell' CFD position. What this means is you anticipate the price of the stock falling, so you go short and use a buy order to close your trade position at some point in the future – hopefully for a lower price to profit from the slide. CFDs give you the flexibility to trade markets in both directions.

Usually not, as online CFD trading takes place on a global scale. Major markets exist all around the world and Capital.com allows you to access the world’s financial  markets wherever you're based.

Share Article