x
中文
我的账户
分享文章
什么是差价合约?

差价合约交易规则是什么?具体是如何进行交易的?简单几步,一看即会。

  1. 了解差价合约(CFD)和交易形式
  2. 注册并充值账户
  3. 确定交易计划和风控策略
  4. 寻找交易机会
  5. 开仓,监控,结算第一笔交易。

 

了解差价合约交易

初入市场的交易者们常常会问“差价合约交易到底是什么?”或“如何进行差价合约交易?”差价合约是一种衍生品,让您可以利用少量资本进行数倍于本金价值的交易,也就是保证金交易。保证金交易或杠杆交易,使交易者有机会进入更多全球金融市场。杠杆交易总额由两部分组成,小部分是您的本金,大部分由您的经纪商进行垫付。这种交易形式的特点是以小博大,不过在放大盈利可能的同时,也增加了亏损风险。进行差价合约交易只需买入(做多)或卖出(做空)某一证券的合约,而无需实际拥有标的资产。

差价合约交易规则如下:创建差价合约仓位时,选择您想要买入或卖出的合约数(也就是“交易规格”),当市场走势符合预期时,上涨/下跌的点数与合约数的乘积即为您的交易收益。如果您看好某一资产的价格,创建多仓即可在价格上涨时获利;反之亦然,在看跌资产创建空仓即可在价格下跌时获利。

 

注册并充值账户

在Capital.com,简单几步即可拥有差价合约账户。首先,使用邮箱和密码注册账户。然后,在线提交身份和地址证明完成验证。最后,万事俱备,只需充值最低保证金即可开始差价合约交易。

create and fund an account

 

确定交易计划

一旦账户准备就绪,下一步就该考虑如何进行差价合约交易了。交易计划是一种结构化方法,通过综合考量各种因素,如:时间框架,风险倾向、投资者目标等,来识辨和交易资产。以下是差价合约交易的几点注意事项:

注意事项一:

与常理不同的是,交易计划并不需要连篇累牍,一份包含了必要因素的综合蓝图就足够了。在确定交易计划时,您应该考虑以下几个方面:交易动机、拟投入时间、交易目标、风险态度及风险管理策略、可用资本、交易市场和首选交易策略。

在大致确定了交易动机和拟投入时间之后,您也就自然而然地找到交易目标了。从实际出发设定投资目标是一件很重要的事情,如果您只计划一周花几个小时,就别期望短期内获得高回报。否则,过高的投资目标会使您盲目进行大风险交易。

注意事项二:

最重要的是,明确您的风险态度及风险承受能力,制定适宜的风险管理策略。如果您属于保守投资者,那么低风险回报率(R-R)的投资产品将是合适的选项。 如果考虑了风险管理,您需要确定资产类别,这可能受到投资目标的影响。 例如,如果追求稳健增长,那么您可以将一小部分高波动性的资产纳入投资组合。我们强烈建议您创建多元化资产组合,以增加投资良机并降低风险。

注意事项三:

综合考虑上述因素后,是时候决定交易策略了。适宜的交易策略不仅是合约交易规则的有效执行,而且有助于提高收益率,以下为部分基础策略和技巧:

  • 趋势交易。趋势交易是一种通过分析资产的特定势头而投资盈利的交易策略。

  • 日内交易。充分利用动态新闻和新兴趋势带来的短期投资机会,日内交易的所有仓位都会在闭市时自动结算。

  • 剥头皮交易。剥头皮交易,又称抢帽子交易,俗称“炒单”,是一种超短期交易策略。这种交易策略是基于广泛技术分析实现的,通过快速多次进行开仓平仓操作获得小额利润。与其他交易类型相比,单笔剥头皮交易产生的收益微乎其微。

 

利用差价合约遍寻交易机会

现在您已经有了明确的交易计划,快来看看Capital.com交易平台的2000种金融工具中有没有心仪的交易产品吧!不论是 股票指数外汇对,还是商品加密货币,热门资产类别一应俱全,绝对满足您的需要。

在这个屡获殊荣的平台上,我们为您提供实时新闻信息流,让您及时了解最新市场动态,助您把握最佳交易机会。

利用差价合约交易,您可以创建多仓和空仓,不论价格上涨或下跌都是交易良机。

 

如何交易差价合约:开仓,监控和平仓

 

关注列表

在移动端交易平台中,您可以在“交易”栏找到关注列表。 关注列表由两部分组成,其一是海量交易工具,以及供您定位市场的条件过滤功能。例如:您可以选中“主要指数”和“热门德国科技股票”来缩小搜索范围。其二是交易工具内页设计,价格以图表形式实时更新,此外还有相关图示、新闻和买卖选项。

一旦在市场上找到机会并准备好开始交易,您就可以根据自己对市场走势的判断创建仓位。也就是说,您的投资盈亏与标的资产实时价格的涨跌幅度一致,随时可以监控走势、开平仓位。

watchlist

买卖价格

在交易平台上,您所看到的买入价(出价)和卖出价(叫价)均是以标的资产价格为基础的。叫价常常比标的资产的实时价格要高,同样,出价常常比实时价格还低,这两者之间的价格差称为价差。

合约数

在进行差价合约交易时,您需要填写交易合约数。不同市场中,规定的最低合约数也不尽相同,如:布伦特原油的最低交易合约数为0.1份。

合约数

 

止价单和限价单

通过设置限价单,无需时刻紧盯市场走势,您的仓位将会按照设定盈利水平进行平仓。限价单的设置可以避免过长持有盈利仓位,因为交易情绪可能会影响或模糊您的交易预期。

止价单和限价单

 

同样,您可以利用止损功能控制潜在亏损。当价格低于入市价时,自动平仓的价格点就是止损点。止损和限价是非常重要的风险管理工具,强烈推荐使用。

强行平仓

当您的交易走势与预期不同时,Capital.com保护您免于超额亏损,即亏损资金不会超过所投本金。为了持仓需要,交易者的保证金必须满足最低额要求;最低保证金将被存储在保证金账户,用于信用风险需要,相当于信贷抵押品。

当风险敞口即将超过持仓保证金要求时,Capital.com交易者将收到“爆仓预警”提醒。投资者可以选择平仓,或者继续充值持仓。如果没有及时操作的话,系统将自动触发强行平仓。

强行平仓

 

人工智能技术

Capital.com交易平台采用了人工智能技术,利用行为分析工具为用户推送文章、视频、新闻和市场解析,内容丰富,美观时尚。除此之外,当行为分析检测出交易者出现交易偏差时,信息流会自动推送相关咨询,帮助交易者理性投资。

人工智能技术

 

为什么在Capital.com交易差价合约?

 
24小时提现
 
资金分开存储
 
个人数据保护
 
最高200倍杠杆
 
零交易佣金
 
CySEC正式牌照
分享文章

差价合约市场

Share Article
CFD trading guide

Looking how to trade CFDs? Follow these five steps to get started:

  1. Understand CFDs and how they work
  2. Create and fund an account
  3. Comprise a trading plan and risk management strategy
  4. Find trading opportunities
  5. Open, monitor and close your first position

 

Understand CFD trading

Many people new to trading often ask “how does CFD trading work?” A CFD is a derivative product that lets you trade whilst only putting up a fraction of the value of your trade, this is known as trading on margin. Trading on margin, or leveraged trading, gives greater exposure to global financial markets. Leverage trading involves only putting down a fraction of the value of your trade and essentially borrowing the remaining amount from your broker. This allows traders to open larger positions given their initial capital. Leverage trading can amplify your wins, but can also amplify your losses. When trading CFDs you do not own the underlying security. You simply buy or sell a contract depending whether you want to long or short a security.

How CFD trading works: When you open a CFD position you select the number of contracts (i.e. trade size) you would like to buy or sell and your profit will rise in line with each point the market moves in your favour. If you think the price of an asset will appreciate, then you would open a long (buy) position and profit if the market moves in line with your expectations. Conversely, if you think the price of an asset will depreciation then you would open a short (sell) position and profit if the market moves in line with your expectations.

 

Create and fund an account

Creating a CFD account with Capital.com is a simple and straightforward process, and will only take minutes to complete. First, you have to create an account using an email address and password. Then you have to provide proof of address and identity verification which can be done electronically. Finally, after this has been processed, all you need to do is fund your account in accordance with the minimum deposit.

Comprise a trading plan

 

Comprise a trading plan

Once your have you account set up, the next step is to devise a trading plan for trading CFDs. A trading plan is a structured method for identifying and trading assets that considers various factors such as timeframe, propensity to risk and the investor’s objective.

Contrary to popular belief, trading plans do not necessarily need to be pages long – they can simply be a comprehensive blueprint that has considered all essential factors. When devising a trading plan, you will consider: your motivation for trading, the time commitment you wish to make, trading goals, attitude to risk and risk management strategies, available capital, markets to trade and preferred trading strategies.

Once you have outlined why you want to start trading and how much time you have to commit to this, this will shape your goals. Be realistic with your goals. If you plan to commit a few hours a week, then don’t expect to make vast sums of money within a short timeframe; having unrealistic goals will encourage you to make riskier trades in a given timeframe.

It is crucial to determine how much you are willing to risk as well as your attitude to risk in order to formulate appropriate risk management strategies. If you are risk averse, then you will be looking for opportunities with lower risk-to-reward (R-R) ratios. Once you have considered risk management, you need to decide what asset classes you are going to trade, and this can be somewhat influenced by your goals. For instance, if you are looking for slow and steady growth, asset classes with higher volatility should form a proportionally small part of your portfolio. It is strongly recommended to diversify across all asset classes to increase the likelihood of good trading opportunities, as well as to mitigate risk.

You must decide what trading strategies you plan to use based on the factors mentioned above. A few basic strategies and techniques include:

  • Trading the trend. Trend trading is a trading strategy that attempts to capture financial gains through the analysis of an asset's momentum in a particular direction.

  • Day trading. Capitalise on short-term opportunities that are triggered by a variety of stimulus from developing news or emerging trends. With day trading all positions are closed by the end of the day.

  • Scalping. Scalp trading is a type of short-term trading that aims to make small and regular profits from numerous trades. Scalp trading tends to generate the smallest gains per each successful trade, when compared to other types of trading. It tends to be based on extensive technical analysis.

Find out more about trading strategies and different techniques here.

 

Find opportunities across asset classes when CFD trading

Now that you have formulated your trading plan, use Capital.com’s award-winning platform to browse through 2,000 financial instruments to find opportunities within a variety of different markets. We offer markets across the following asset classes: shares, indices, forex pairs, commodities and cryptocurrencies.

Within our platform, we have a live news feed that will keep you up-to-date with all the latest movements in the markets, helping you to identify trading opportunities in real terms.

With CFD trading, you have the option to open long and short positions, meaning you can spot opportunities in rising or falling markets.

 

How to place a CFD trade: open, monitor and close your first position

 

Watchlist

Within our mobile platform you will find the watchlist under the ‘trade’ section. The watchlist consists of two parts. Firstly, it shows the extensive list of instruments we offer, accompanied with useful filters to help you find the exact market you’re looking for. These filters include Major Indices and Popular Tech German Stocks for instance. Once you tap on an instrument you’ll become familiar with the other part of our watchlist that illustrates security prices dynamically in the form of real-time charts. You will see a graph, relevant news and buy-sell options for the instrument.

Once you’ve spot an opportunity in the market and you’re ready to trade, open the position in accordance with where you think the market will go. From this point, your profit or loss will move in line with the underlying asset price in real time. You’ll be able to monitor all positions that you have opened within the platform as well as close the positions when you want.

capital.com watchlist

Buy and sell prices

In the platform, you’re always offered two prices based on the value of the underlying instrument you are trading: the buy (bid) price and the sell (offer) price. The price to buy will always be higher than the current underlying value and the sell price will always be lower. The difference between these prices is called the spread.

Number of contracts

When CFD trading, you’ll need to decide how many contracts you want to trade. Each market has its own minimum number of contracts. For instance, Brent crude oil has a minimum of 0.1 contracts to enter a trade.

Number of contracts

 

Stops and limits

You can set up limit orders to automatically close out a position at a given profit level so you do not have to watch the market constantly. Limit orders also reduce the likelihood of holding onto a winning trade for too long, as emotion can take over and blind you of your initial expectations.

 

stops and limits

 

Similarly you can place stop-losses to restrict your potential losses. A stop-loss is the point at which a position is automatically closed out if the price of the security drops below the trader’s entry point. Stops and limits are crucial risk management tools and are strongly advised.

Margin closeout

If you make a trade and it is not going how you expected it to, Capital.com protects you from losing more than you initially invested. In order to keep positions open a trader must meet the maintenance margin requirement; the minimum value of funds needed to be kept in a margin account to cover any credit risks whilst trading. The value maintained in a margin account acts as collateral for credit.

When a trader’s exposure is about to exceed the maintenance margin requirement, Capital.com notifies them via a ‘margin call’. This is where a trade will either need to top up their balance or close some of their positions. If they do not act, their positions will be automatically closed if the close out level is reached.

Margin closeout

 

Based on AI

Capital.com’s platform is powered by Artificial Intelligence. Behaviour analysis tools are embedded within the platform that tailor relevant articles, videos, news and analysis to the trader. This relevant content is presented in a slick and comprehensive feed. Furthermore, AI solutions will be provided if the behaviour analysis tools identify any biases that the trader may be subject to.

based on AI

Why trade CFDs with Capital.com?

 
Withdrawals within 24h
 
Client’s money segregation
 
Personal data protection
 
Fast order execution
 
No commission on trades
 
Licensed by CySEC
Share Article

CFD Markets