差價合約是複雜的工具,並且由於槓桿作用而具有快速虧損的高風險。 75% 的散戶投資者賬戶在與該提供商交易差價合約時虧損您應該考慮自己是否了解差價合約的運作方式,以及您是否有能力承擔損失資金的高風險。
US 繁體中文

風險和回報?

第 1 章:簡介

在任何金融交易中,最大的風險在於您的判斷失誤。認真做好產品研究、仔細查看過往走勢圖、廣泛閱讀有關風險管理的財經新聞,簡而言之,充分了解您所承擔的各種風險。盡量降低這些風險至關重要,因為投資過程中涉及許多其他風險,一不小心就會將您絆倒,讓您蒙受損失。

第 2 章:違約和交易對手風險

一個好消息是,交易對手違約所導致的風險現在很大程度上已由結算所機制得到了控制。這意味著,許多衍生工具交易(包括持有證券直至合約到期)均可利用預先提供的足夠抵押品而安全結清,從而避免違約。

第 3 章:抵押品不足

機構投資者必須開立保證金賬戶才能從事多種衍生工具交易。這本身起到了預付抵押品的作用,可以彌補合約的潛在損失。最大的風險在於,您的判斷發生了嚴重錯誤,而且沒有足夠的抵押品來彌補。同樣,這種風險現在也通過監管部門要求將結算所機制引入大部分衍生工具交易中得到了緩釋。

第 4 章:加強監管

現在投資衍生工具比以往更加透明。許多衍生工具產品因為全球金融危機本已受到了嚴格審查,如今的監管措施更加嚴厲。

將更多產品納入交易所交易的呼聲以及結算所機制的引入進一步提高了交易環境的安全性。

散戶投資者的最大風險在於,對自己所投資的衍生工具其背後的標的資產或證券市場缺乏足夠了解。

測試自己

散戶投資者最大的風險是什麼?

通脹風險
流動性風險
信用風險
市場判斷失誤
Previous lesson

什麼是利率掉期(IRS)?

參加最後的測驗

金融問題 25 q問題

查找更多?

computer
教育中心

你會在這裡找到你需要知道的一切;從操作指南到投資策略。

figure
computer
交易指南

Our in-depth guides will provide you some insights into the wide variety of financial instruments, their unique features and how to use them in your trading portfolio.

交易術語

0

這是我們詞彙表中的術語數量。您是否了解 IPO 或 ETF 中的差價合約?用我們的定義詞彙表了解更多。

顯示所有

還在尋找值得信賴的經紀商?

加入全球 630,000 多名交易者,選擇與 Capital.com 交易

1. 建立並驗證您的賬戶 2. 存入您的第一筆資金 3. 您已準備就緒。開始交易

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 75% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
US English

Risk and reward?

Chapter 1: Intro

The biggest risk in any financial transaction is that you get it wrong. Do your research, look at charts of past performance, read the financial press on risk management – in short, know the risks that you’re taking. It’s vital to minimise these, because there are many other risks that can also trip you up and leave you nursing losses.

Chapter 2: Defaults and counterparty risk

One piece of good news is that much of the risk of default by a counterparty in a transaction has now been mitigated by clearing houses. This means that many derivatives trades, which involve holding securities until the expiration of a contract, are now cleared safely – using sufficient collateral posted up-front, to avoid default.

Chapter 3: Inadequate collateral

Institutional investors are required to set up margin accounts to trade many derivatives. This acts as up-front collateral to cover potential losses on the contract. The biggest danger is that a bet goes badly wrong and there is not enough collateral to cover it. Again, this risk has now been eased by the regulatory obligation to use clearinghouses in much derivatives trade.

Chapter 4: Tighter regulation

Investing in derivatives is now more transparent than it has ever been. Many derivative products came under intense scrutiny because of the global financial crisis, and are now more tightly regulated.

The call to bring more products on to exchanges and the introduction of clearing houses appears to have made the trading environment much safer.

The biggest risk for retail investors is to misunderstand the market of the underlying asset or financial instrument on which their derivative investment is based.

Test yourself

What is thought to be the biggest risk for retail investors?

Liquidity risk
Getting the market wrong
Inflation risk
Credit risk
Previous lesson

What are interest rate swaps (IRS)?

Looking for more?

computer
Education Hub

You’ll find everything you need to know here; from how-to guides to investment strategies.

figure
computer
Trading Guides

Our in-depth guides will provide you some insights into the wide variety of financial instruments, their unique features and how to use them in your trading portfolio.

Trading Glossary

1988

That's the number of terms in our glossary.


Do you know your CFDs from your IPOs or ETFs? Remove the mystery with our definitions glossary.

See all

Term of the day

Spot

Looking for a spot definition? Well, in trading terms, a spot price is the market’s current price – the price at which a particular commodity, currency or security can be sold or bought for prompt delivery. Spot prices are always...

Read more
The most common word

Illiquidity

In the investment world, illiquidity refers to assets which can't be exchanged for cash easily. This might be because there aren't enough investors willing to buy them. In business, the term can describe a company that doesn't have...

Read more

Still looking for a broker you can trust?

Join the 610,000+ traders worldwide that chose to trade with Capital.com

1. Create & verify your account 2. Make your first deposit 3. You’re all set. Start trading