交易市场
中文

道琼斯工业平均指数交易

快来加入我们,全球热门指数市场一站即达。Capital.com——FCA和CySEC双重授权,屡获奖项。
交易零佣金,杠杆200倍,Web端/移动端畅快交易体验
进入市场

分享文章

为什么道琼斯指数如此重要?

道琼斯工业平均指数(Dow Jones Industrial Average),通常被称为“道琼斯指数”,简称“道琼斯”或“道指”。道指是一个实时道价表示的价格加权指数,用于追踪在纳斯达克(NASDAQ)和纽约证交所(NYSE)上市的30家公司的市值。

作为全球创建时间最长、最受关注的指数之一,道琼斯指数现在已经成为全球金融市场的晴雨表。不论是投资者,还是媒体评论员,都普遍将其视作美国股市整体表现的总结。

道指的成份股是全球市值排名前30的公司股份,包括苹果公司(AAPL)、埃克森美孚公司(XOM)、华特迪士尼公司(DIS)等。正因此如,道指深受我们客户的青睐。

Capital.com交易平台为您提供道琼斯指数实时股价,轻松追踪价格走势。

dow30

 

道琼斯指数交易时间

道指组成公司都在纽约证券交易所(NYSE)或纳斯达克(NASDAQ)上市,交易时间为:周一至周五09:30 - 16:30(EST)。

在Capital.com交易平台,您可以全天24小时监控道琼斯指数价格变化,并利用实时价格图表进行交易。

如何交易道琼斯指数差价合约?

道指价格通常为交易者提供高度流动性;它能准确反映美国市场的波动性、技术分析、基准支撑位和阻力位,以及交易者看重的“心理”水平线,如:20000。

交易者也热衷于交易道指,因为其成份股多,对应的是“一篮子”美国股票而非某一个股。在某种程度上,这些股票不会受某一家公司股票波动的影响,在保持更广泛的美国股票市场份额时更具稳定性。

交易者也喜欢交易道指,因为他们不仅仅关注一个人的股票。他们正在交易“篮子”。美国股票在某种程度上受到保护,不受任何一家公司的波动影响,同时保持对更广泛的美国股市的投资。

现在,您可以使用差价合约(CFD)交易道琼斯指数。无需与传统证交所交易,支持做多做空双向开仓。

道指趋势有时会清楚显示在实时图表上。一些道指交易者对比发现,市场趋势在不同时间尺度上的信号明确,这使得道琼斯广受全球差价合约交易者的欢迎。

选择Capital.com交易道琼斯差价合约。立即注册Capital.com账号,畅享网页版和移动客户端交易体验,随时随地进入全球热门市场。

道琼斯指数是如何计算的?

与富时100指数或纳斯达克100指数等其他主要指数不同,道琼斯指数是一个价格加权指数,即股价较高的股票在道指中的权重更大。

计算道琼斯指数需要计算30只成份股的价格总和,再用总和除以一个除数,称为“道指除数(Dow Divisor)”。

随着时间的推移,股票价格会出现一些加法和减法,如合股与拆股会对指数产生影响。考虑到这一因素,除数经过了一定调整以保证道指的数值不受影响。

例如,2018年6月26日,道指除数为0.14748071991788。在此值下,平均值内某一股票的每1美元价格变化相当于6.781(或1/0.14748071991788)价格变动。

 

为什么选择Capital.com?

先进人工智能技术:Facebook式新闻信息流为用户提供个人化个性化丰富资讯。当交易者作出偏误交易决定时,智能新闻流会展示一系列信息,帮助交易者了解交易盲区,辨别交易偏误。这一神经网络能够通过分析应用内活动,推荐视频、文章和新闻,从而优化您的投资策略。

保证金交易:在Capital.com交易平台,您可以使用最高20倍杠杆进行保证金交易,利用CFD轻松进入道琼斯指数金融市场。

差价交易:利用差价合约交易道琼斯指数时,您无需购买标的资产,只需投机指数价格的涨跌。除了支持所有传统市场的策略之外,差价合约还能让您进行做空交易。差价合约投资者不仅可以做空做多,而且可以利用止价单和限价单为投资设置资金保障。

全方位交易分析:交易者可以在Capital.com网页交易平台上创建个性化市场分析,利用技术指标判断市场走势。实时市场动态,各式各样图表,多渠道访问平台:网页、iOS和Android。

安全保障:Capital.com一直致力于提供安全保障。登记注册于FCA和CySEC,履行一切规管条例,并将保障用户数据安全作为第一要务。用户资金分开存储,安全放心,并且平台支持全天候提现服务。

道琼斯指数成份股

2018年6月26日以来被列入道琼斯指数的现有公司名单:

名称 卖出 买入 涨幅%

埃克森美孚(ExxonMobil)自1928年10月1日起被列入道琼斯指数,当时它被称为新泽西标准石油。

您应该已经注意到,道指成份股来自各个不同领域,包括科技、商品、健康和制造业。苹果(Apple)公司是全球第一家市值超万亿美元的公司,是道琼斯指数组成公司之一。

道琼斯工业平均指数的历史

道琼斯工业平均指数的历史可以追溯到1896年5月26日。当时,查尔斯·道琼斯(Charles Dow)——道琼斯公司的创始人,后来在华尔街日报担任编辑——首先编制并发布了这一用于反映美国股市表现的指标。

道琼斯从12只工业股票中计算出第一个平均值,12只股中无一作为指数的组成部分。当时还处于运营状态的通用电气是初期平均值的一部分,后于2018年从指数中移除。

道琼斯指数的最大单日涨幅比发生在20世纪30年代的熊市中。1933年3月15日,道指增长了8.26点,以收盘价62.10结束熊市。

2018年10月3日,道指以26833.5点刷新了当前纪录。

多年来,以道琼斯命名的指数种类繁多,包括道琼斯运输平均指数(Dow Jones Transportation Average)和道琼斯公用事业平均指数(Dow Jones Utility Average)。

 

常见问题

道琼斯运输平均指数(Dow Jones Transportation Average)包含了20家提供运输服务的公司股票。该指数由查尔斯·道琼斯(Charles Dow)于1884年7月3日创立,其创立时间比道琼斯工业平均指数早,计算方法与工业平均值相同。  

道琼斯公用事业平均指数(Dow Jones Utility Average)是包括15家提供电力和天然气的15家美国公司股票。该指数创立于1929年,当时所有公用事业股票都从道琼斯工业平均指数中移除。

分享文章

还在找一位您可以信任的经纪商吗?


加入成为全球27万多名交易者的一份子,选择利用Capital.com进行交易吧。

1. 创建账户

2. 进行存款

3. 找到适合您的交易

My account

Your guide to trading the Dow Jones Industrial Average

Capital.com’s guide to trading the Dow Jones index: everything you need to know on how to trade the Dow Jones using an award-winning platform. No commission. CySEC regulated.
Go to market page

Why is the Dow Jones important to traders?

The Dow Jones Industrial Average, often referred to as ‘the Dow’, is a price-weighted index that tracks the value of 30 publicly-owned companies listed on the NASDAQ and the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE). It is represented in real-time by the Dow price.

The Dow Jones index has become something of a microcosm for global financial markets, as it has grown to become one of the oldest and most-watched indices in the world. It is often seen by investors and media commentators as an overall summary of the performance of the US stock market.

The index includes some of the world’s largest companies by market capitalisation, including Apple (AAPL), ExxonMobil (XOM) and The Walt Disney Company (DIS), thus making Dow trading popular with many of our clients.

You can track the Dow price in real time on our platform using the Dow live chart.

Dow

Dow Jones trading hours

Dow companies are all listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) or the NASDAQ, both of which trade between 09:30 and 16:30 EST each weekday.

You can trade the Dow Jones index 24 hours a day with Capital.com and monitor the price changes with our Dow live chart.

How to trade the Dow Jones CFD

The Dow price typically provides traders with a high degree of liquidity; it responds well to the volatility of the American markets, to technical analysis and to benchmark support and resistance levels, and also what traders consider important “psychological” levels.  (e.g. 20,000).

Traders also enjoy trading the Dow because they are not just focused on one individual share. They are trading a “basket” of US stocks and so, to some extent, are protected from any one company’s volatility while maintaining exposure to the wider US stock market.

You can trade the Dow Jones index today using CFDs (contracts for difference). Using CFDs to trade the Dow will allow you to go long or short without having to deal with conventional exchanges.

Dow trends can sometimes be clear to spot on live charts. Some Dow traders find the trends to be well defined across a variety of timescales, making the Dow Jones popular with CFD traders around the world.

How is the Dow calculated?

Unlike other major indices such as the FTSE 100 or the NASDAQ 100, the Dow is a price-weighted index, meaning stocks with higher share prices are given a greater weight in the index.

In order to calculate the Dow, the sum of the prices of all 30 stocks listed on the index is divided by a divisor, called the ‘Dow Divisor’.

Over time, the divisor has been adjusted to account for additions and subtractions – like mergers and stock splits– that have affected the index, ensuring that the Dow’s numerical value is not affected.

For example, on 26 June 2018, the Dow Divisor stood at 0.14748071991788. At this value, every $1 change in price in a particular stock within the average equates to a 6.781 (or 1 ÷ 0.14748071991788) price movement.

Why trade Dow CFD with Capital.com

Advanced AI technology at its core: A Facebook-like news feed provides users with personalised and unique content depending on their preferences. If a trader makes decisions based on biases, the innovative SmartFeed offers a range of materials to put him back on the right track. The neural network analyses in-app behaviour and recommends videos and articles to help polish your investment strategy. This hopefully helps you refine your approach when you trade Dow.

Trading on margin: Providing trading on margin (20:1 for major indices), Capital.com gives you access to the Dow Jones index with the help of CFDs.

Trading the difference: By trading CFDs on the Dow Jones index, you don’t buy the underlying asset itself, meaning you are not tied to it. You only speculate on the rise or fall of its price. CFD trading is no different from traditional trading in terms of its associated strategies. A CFD trader can go short or long, set stop and limit losses and apply trading scenarios that align with his or her objectives. So whether your view is positive or negative, you can trade the Dow in both directions.

All-round trading analysis: The browser-based platform allows traders to shape their own market analysis and forecasts with sleek technical indicators. Capital.com provides live market updates and various chart formats, available on desktop, iOS, and Android.

Focus on safety: Captal.com puts a special emphasis on safety. Licensed by CySEC, it complies with all regulations and ensures that its clients’ data security comes first. The company allows to withdraw money 24/7 and keeps traders’ funds across segregated bank accounts.

Businesses on the Dow

A list of the current companies that have been included in the Dow Jones index since 26 June 2018:

Name Sell Buy Chg%

ExxonMobil has been included in the Dow Jones index since 1 October 1928, when it was then known as Standard Oil of New Jersey.

If you trade the Dow, you will notice that it comprises companies from a wide range of different sectors, including technology, commodities, health and manufacturing. Apple, the world’s first trillion dollar company by market capitalisation, is included in the Dow Jones index.

History of the Dow Jones Industrial Average

The Dow Jones Industrial Average dates back to 26 May 1896 when Charles Dow, founder of Dow Jones and Co. and then editor of The Wall Street Journal, first compiled and published the average to serve as an indicator of American stock market performance.

Dow calculated what became the first average out of 12 purely industrial stocks, none of which remain as part of the index. General Electric, which is still in operation and was part of the original average, was removed from the index in 2018.

The largest one-day percentage gain on the Dow Jones index took place during the 1930s bear market. It gained 8.26 points and closed at 62.10 on 15 March 1933.

The Dow hit its current record of 26,833.5 on 3 October 2018.

Dow-named indices have expanded over the years to include the Dow Jones Transportation Average and the Dow Jones Utility Average.

FAQ

The Dow Jones Transportation Average is an index of 20 companies that provide transportation services. Founded by Charles Dow on 3 July 1884, It is older than the Dow Jones Industrial Average. It is calculated on the same basis as the Industrial Average.

The Dow Jones Utility Average is an index of 15 companies that provide electricity and natural gas to consumers across the United States. It was created in 1929 when all utility stocks were removed from the Dow Jones Industrial Average.

Most traded